Got this flavour meh?Originally posted by four-niner:my gf really enjoyed it when she blew me yesterday, she say is like eating banana with durian paste.
Then I rub a little of it on her abalone and licked it, what a feast.
sold at selected mamak stalls in little india ony.![]()
You go show your girlfriend pussy images here lor..Originally posted by SMRT Buses:NPNT...Anyway, +1million![]()
Haha, show pic of pussy cat betterOriginally posted by MosPosterior:You go show your girlfriend pussy images here lor..![]()
Didnt you get fined for having durian smell in the bus? $500 right?Originally posted by four-niner:my gf really enjoyed it when she blew me yesterday, she say is like eating banana with durian paste.
Originally posted by Bontakun:Didnt you get fined for having durian smell in the bus? $500 right?
aiyoh.......wow....interesting one....i didn't know there were such things here......durian flavour.......hmmmmmOriginally posted by four-niner:my gf really enjoyed it when she blew me yesterday, she say is like eating banana with durian paste.

READ CAREFULLY! YOU ARE ADVISE NOT TO CHANGE THE BATTERY URSELF!!!Originally posted by Seth35:You got try the Vibrating condom or Not?? Need Battery ?![]()
NotOriginally posted by NDU:READ CAREFULLY! YOU ARE ADVISE NOT TO CHANGE THE BATTERY URSELF!!!
anyway, thats really a wonder![]()
i tried a few time liao... RESULT WAS GOOD!
why paisay?Originally posted by rathcycle:Notar ?
Thick skin sia...Originally posted by NDU:why paisay?![]()
why thick skinOriginally posted by rathcycle:Thick skin sia...