to TWAT, imagination drowns out any smellOriginally posted by lonestar86:coffeeshops' toilets stink like sh*t loh..![]()
they definitely turn me off..
Originally posted by i am twat:I LIKE COFFEESHOP TOILETS BECAUSE THEY DESIGN SUCH THAT IS VERY OPEN AND MEN AND GIRL CUBICLE AND BASIN ALWAYS SIDE BY SIDE TOGETHER THE DOOR ONLY TOP GOT BIG LOBANG SO WHEN GIRL URINE YOU CAN HEAR THEM URINE SPLURT OUT WHENEVER AT COFFERSHOP I SEE GOT CUTE GIRLS GO TOILET I WILL IMMEDIATELY FOLLOW THEM AND ACT USING BASIN WHILE LISTEN TO THEM URINE I ALSO TRY TO FIND WAYS TO PEEP IN LIKE REFLECTION ON WET FLOOR OR CEILING BUT SO FAR NO LUCK YET BUT ALREADY SATIFY CUS FACT THAT ONLY A THIN OPEN TOP DOOR SEPARATE ME FROM HALF NAKED CUTE GIRLSD URINATING ALSO I WILL WAIT THEM COME OUT THEN I WILL USE MY EYES RAPE THEM ALL OVER AND GO TO TOILET AND MASTURBATE TO THEM
1999 14th ov nov joined.Originally posted by i am twat:I LIKE COFFEESHOP TOILETS BECAUSE THEY DESIGN SUCH THAT IS VERY OPEN AND MEN AND GIRL CUBICLE AND BASIN ALWAYS SIDE BY SIDE TOGETHER THE DOOR ONLY TOP GOT BIG LOBANG SO WHEN GIRL URINE YOU CAN HEAR THEM URINE SPLURT OUT WHENEVER AT COFFERSHOP I SEE GOT CUTE GIRLS GO TOILET I WILL IMMEDIATELY FOLLOW THEM AND ACT USING BASIN WHILE LISTEN TO THEM URINE I ALSO TRY TO FIND WAYS TO PEEP IN LIKE REFLECTION ON WET FLOOR OR CEILING BUT SO FAR NO LUCK YET BUT ALREADY SATIFY CUS FACT THAT ONLY A THIN OPEN TOP DOOR SEPARATE ME FROM HALF NAKED CUTE GIRLSD URINATING ALSO I WILL WAIT THEM COME OUT THEN I WILL USE MY EYES RAPE THEM ALL OVER AND GO TO TOILET AND MASTURBATE TO THEM
Go Shopping centre toilet la..Originally posted by Mrunknown:aiya coffee shop toilet so stinky, go hotel toilet lah.. cleaner and more hygenie eh? good for health![]()
shopping centre nid pay $0.10 while hotel is free de -.-"Originally posted by markzz:Go Shopping centre toilet la..
cheaper den hotel![]()
Chey..I thought u mean the Hotel Room toilet... that one must pay for a room!Originally posted by Mrunknown:shopping centre nid pay $0.10 while hotel is free de -.-"![]()
he already got business plan in mind.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:i am twat, u are the BEST in the business man.![]()
well the far east plaza the toilet is like shit everywhere oso got sai siaOriginally posted by markzz:Chey..I thought u mean the Hotel Room toilet... that one must pay for a room!
Shopping Centre must pay?
U go to Far East plaza right!
There must pay somemore damn dirty!
The best shopping centre(free of charge ) toilets to PCC in are:
1)Tampines Mall (Very cooling due to the air con...the cubicle doors also indicates if the toilet bowl is a squatting or sitting type. For those with dicks that are sensitive to cold, its suggested u bring along a kuku warmer...
2)Esplanade (Gives u an arty feeling eh? Can recite Shakespear while u "shake" ! )
3)Bugis Junction (reccomended only for *ahem* guys that are not straight as the raised platform in some cubicle enables u to peep into the neighbouring cubicles! )
4)Takashimaya/Ngee Ann City (very clean, very spacious cubicles! Grab a copy of FHM at Kinokumiya and have fun in the cubicles! The soothing music from the speakers will get u in the mood! Sticky hands? No problem! The fragrant and abundant soap at the wash area will solve that! )
5) Great World City ( Can look at the pictures on the walls while waiting your turn )![]()