Eh, would you rather have a few mins of your gf being uncomfortable or would you rather have your wholelife miserable & uncomfortable? I suggest you better not put the visiting of the doctor last in your list wor. Anyway, visit a female doctor lah so your gf won't feel uncomfortable at allOriginally posted by ahworm:i did thought of bringing her to see doctor but i dun think my gf will feel comfortable abt it so i hope this will be the last thing in my list.... i hope to get more advise or if me or she is doing anything wrong which caused it.
for this i really got to have a good talk with her... after all, it's not really comfortable to talk to a stranger abt your sexual problem right? i got to spare a thought for her feelings also...Originally posted by SMRT Buses:Eh, would you rather have a few mins of your gf being uncomfortable or would you rather have your wholelife miserable & uncomfortable? I suggest you better not put the visiting of the doctor last in your list wor. Anyway, visit a female doctor lah so your gf won't feel uncomfortable at all
i got cut fingernail. i hope it's not big issue too.... hope some experts can give more advice.....Originally posted by Ito_^:ur fingernail long? edges uneven?
maybe its juz a small issue. wun die can le lar.
I know, both the "face" & feelings are impt but health far more impt leh...Originally posted by ahworm:for this i really got to have a good talk with her... after all, it's not really comfortable to talk to a stranger abt your sexual problem right? i got to spare a thought for her feelings also...

lolOriginally posted by stellazio:
its the wrong hole.![]()
wrong technique arOriginally posted by ahworm:what's wrong here? i always try to insert my finger after i make her wet. she's willing to let me insert my finger but upon inserting she says it's pain. when i totally insert my finger into her she say buay tahan liao then i must take out my finger....
i need serious help here...
That's means she is a virgin lor.Originally posted by ahworm:what's wrong here? i always try to insert my finger after i make her wet. she's willing to let me insert my finger but upon inserting she says it's pain. when i totally insert my finger into her she say buay tahan liao then i must take out my finger....
i need serious help here...
1) i always trim my nails. i know it sure hurts with long nails.Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:Possible solutions:
1) Trim your nails.
2) Use more lubrication.
3) Break that piece of skin that is preventing pentration.
4) Improve your fingering skills and techniques.
5) Consult a doctor.
6) Just dump her to avoid all this trouble.