Ha Geek wanna rape people...Originally posted by MosPosterior:And the person who rape your wife is me...![]()
Haha dog typing on keyboard...Originally posted by N00dle:Ha Geek wanna rape people...
No lah... This is the after-effect after the dude came back from his experiences from mainland China and starts to post silly postings...Originally posted by MosPosterior:Haha dog typing on keyboard...
Wow. I didn't know you will actually get a life and stop sticking in the MLM forum..
But this come to another question, how does frog in the well knows anything here? We are in human world, not animal world...
Maybe you should jolly well rape all the gals in NTI and continue for the next 3 years to boost NTI's population.. Opps... Sorry... I forget you don't have a dick...
Lol... Looks like China had a bad impact on that poor fella..Originally posted by dork3d:No lah... This is the after-effect after the dude came back from his experiences from mainland China and starts to post silly postings...![]()
Your wife also quite sick, kena raped still can moan in pleasure.Originally posted by forum_man:she is being raped while im tied down watching her moan in pleasure.,....
Im sick...
kekekekekeOriginally posted by outofcontrol225:Your wife also quite sick, kena raped still can moan in pleasure.
Not only enjoying, but implying that the dude that she has as a husband is not able to satisfy her all these time...Originally posted by NDU:kekekekeke![]()
this mean... the wife enjoying????
you going to get more ppl to rape herOriginally posted by Princess livia:let mie noe wher euU stay i send more ppl go rape her..
let her moan till song..![]()
aiyoOriginally posted by Princess livia:let mie noe wher euU stay i send more ppl go rape her..
let her moan till song..![]()
Wah lao erh! So disgusting... Imagine you are the number XX person to rape his wife and by this time, her lobang already filled with so many people's ejaculations, and you still want to stick your tool in?Originally posted by NDU:you going to get more ppl to rape her![]()
okokokok... you can call me!! im part of those MORE PPL![]()