heh heh......but dragg, yi wu lui ley.Originally posted by dragg:i find her scary.
any idea why she is so rich?Originally posted by littlestream:heh heh......but dragg, yi wu lui ley.
you watch her on Happy Sunday? aiyoh, ta pai man!!! but after her quarrel with min jie, she kena blacklisted liao.
yaOriginally posted by dragg:any idea why she is so rich?
inherited?
walao ah.lol.Originally posted by littlestream:Well, all you shuai ge out there........get your resume ready. She is on the hunt again!!!
Check this out:
http://www.cnhan.com/gb/content/2006-07/20/content_634195.htm
even her family has given up.Originally posted by Claypot Rice:http://www.cnhan.com/gb/content/2006-07/20/content_634195.htm
The only criteria she looks for in a man is that he must be handsome. Nothing else matters.
Is she a retard or what? Somebody knock some sense into her please.![]()
yaOriginally posted by dragg:even her family has given up.
Maybe the guy whacked her when she tried to do this to him in the middle of the night..Originally posted by BadzMaro:this is some scary shiet...
i can imagine those wrinkly skeletal hands groping u... DAMN!
lolOriginally posted by Sagara:Maybe the guy whacked her when she tried to do this to him in the middle of the night..![]()
she look like some mummy collectiblesOriginally posted by hoganrock:![]()
mummy or mummy?Originally posted by NT2:she look like some mummy collectibles
dont even need to make up.Originally posted by NT2:she look like some mummy collectibles
Originally posted by sgheartland:her obsession with shuai-ge is scary but still many offered their service, got Ferrari mah.