Sheares Bridge & Army Half Marathon coming up...Originally posted by mhcampboy:SMRT Challenge is coming up in couple of days.
Btw....
+1 and![]()
They want to show you their sportsbra, so you might nosebleed to death.Originally posted by thetwotheories:wah then they so young want join liao ah.
zai zai
They try to experiment with the total amount of perspiration needed to have their T-shirt soaked wet till the effect of showing their bra beneath...Originally posted by ditzy:They want to show you their sportsbra, so you might nosebleed to death.![]()
Then S.C got biz to do liaoOriginally posted by ditzy:They want to show you their sportsbra, so you might nosebleed to death.![]()
but that girl really soaked till the hair also a lil wet. like that comfirm rare.Originally posted by dork3d:They try to experiment with the total amount of perspiration needed to have their T-shirt soaked wet till the effect of showing their bra beneath...![]()
Or is it because you see them wet to the bra, you also starts to perspire profusely?Originally posted by thetwotheories:but that girl really soaked till the hair also a lil wet. like that comfirm rare.
not to mention i also quite sweaty lah, run like crazy
You see challenger or you see inspiration?Originally posted by thetwotheories:hahahaa no lah, is i jog till almost cannot make it liao
then i see, wah got challenger, got energy again liao
if like that dun u think their nipples will get abrasion??Originally posted by dork3d:Some sportsgirls like to wear dri-fit shirts also, and they don't wear sports bra beneath, so sometimes can see their assets very clearly when they are wet with perspirations...![]()
u muz have been lucky to see itOriginally posted by dork3d:Some sportsgirls like to wear dri-fit shirts also, and they don't wear sports bra beneath, so sometimes can see their assets very clearly when they are wet with perspirations...![]()
I think he means they exercise wearing only normal bra and not sports bra.Originally posted by dork3d:Some sportsgirls like to wear dri-fit shirts also, and they don't wear sports bra beneath, so sometimes can see their assets very clearly when they are wet with perspirations...![]()
A cup no need to wear lah, T shirt can liaoOriginally posted by Urroh:I saw before too.. but like they dun care abrasions anot lor..
This gal i saw always while jogging, always braless but wear tshirt so cant see anything..![]()