oh... but I think she can still take it. she not too skinny either. ard 45kg. But come to think of it. I cant sit on her stomach for too long either. Maybe need lots of intervals in between.Originally posted by boredandsleepy:always remember u might squash them during the process of getting excited not knowing all ur weight is on her tummy. unless ur gf is a female sumo pls do not do this. it will hurt cos female bone structures are often more fragile than the male bone structures.
Well, make sure u dun sit at too high up of her tummy. That means just below her boob area there. Got once he sit on her upper tummy area too long, den she told me she got feeling of puking.Originally posted by tofushop193:later she vomit...
why is that so? whats your weight and her weight?Originally posted by nightzip:if i sit on my gf stomach, she will vomit foam!![]()
wat do u mean by Got once he sit on her upper tummy area too long, den she told me she got feeling of puking.???y got he?ur gf having a scandel and u are watching?Originally posted by DarkMatter:Well, make sure u dun sit at too high up of her tummy. That means just below her boob area there. Got once he sit on her upper tummy area too long, den she told me she got feeling of puking.
ya. Sometimes if she really cannot take it, I will use her stomach to support. but normally, I will try to sit on full weight whenever possibleOriginally posted by thetwotheories:siao want kill her ah. maybe use her stomach support but not put all the weight there lah. tsk tsk, how could you do this to your gf sia
sorry. he = me. TypoOriginally posted by tofushop193:wat do u mean by Got once he sit on her upper tummy area too long, den she told me she got feeling of puking.???y got he?ur gf having a scandel and u are watching?
Don't keep doing that... later inner bleeding then you know...Originally posted by DarkMatter:Do you guys sit on your gf's stomach while being intimating with them before sex. I often likes to sit on her stomach while touch her....
what abt you guys out there?
make sure the as.s plug is spiked.Originally posted by BadzMaro:WTF!
How about feeding her laxatives n plugging her a$$ while u are at it~
pls dun insult my gf. I'm the one who likes to sit on her stomach everytime eventhough she dun like it.Originally posted by Urroh:Seriously this is the first time i ever heard of this..
who will go and sit on his gf stomach while making out.
You and yr gf are bit sick in the heads.
Wa... u damn serious... she having period... u also sit on her... spare her lah...Originally posted by DarkMatter:inner bleeding? is that serious? normally If I sit on her stomach while she is having her period, she say it will be execeptionally painful. I wonder why.
While then, you are sick in yr head.Originally posted by DarkMatter:pls dun insult my gf. I'm the one who likes to sit on her stomach everytime eventhough she dun like it.
yap. tats why before that I always ask her not to eat anything. So can sit longer. but sometimes if she really very pain. I will try to do other things already.Originally posted by Beckhamagic:Wa... u damn serious... she having period... u also sit on her... spare her lah...
You like to sit on her but doesn't mean that she like being sitted... she might hate it but say that she like it as she don't want to hurt you...![]()
Not sure. but I enjoy sitting on her tummy, while doing kinky stuff on her. maybe its a sort of fetish.Originally posted by Urroh:While then, you are sick in yr head.
She dun like it yet you still sit, I think you torture her..![]()
Dun "Not Sure".. it you are torturing her.. in future stop doin that.Originally posted by DarkMatter:Not sure. but I enjoy sitting on her tummy, while doing kinky stuff on her. maybe its a sort of fetish.
yup, tried that. But its not that good. As in does'nt arrouse me much as compare to sit on her tummy cos not much feeling.Originally posted by Urroh:Dun "Not Sure".. it you are torturing her.. in future stop doin that.
Why dun you try asking her sit on yr tummy then u see how it feels..![]()