since when such garments can try one?Originally posted by sgquitter:coz young girls will peep when the guys are trying out![]()
So now must be expert lah? Can help me select or not?Originally posted by dorothy tng:i was a part-time sales girl during my sch hol. so suay assigned to take care of men's briefs. so malu when the guys are selecting.
u can go kids section laOriginally posted by pretzel:So now must be expert lah? Can help me select or not?
condom section must be daily fu*kers, alcohol section must be drunkards, toilet paper section must be people who always lau sai, etc etc...Originally posted by #$%^&*:Nothing to do with that lah....
So...... you say for gardening section, there must be real garderners who attend the section, for toys section there must be kids or teenagers, for pet food they must be pet owners......issit like that??
Me only follow my wife to see if the bra is nice or not...Originally posted by Ponders:Some high class underwear shop (not in singapore), the salesgirl will actually acompany you in the fitting room to see your fitting and advice you a more appropriate size if needed.
Talking about bras though.
its always u n ur wife's stories!!Originally posted by dork3d:Me only follow my wife to see if the bra is nice or not...![]()
At least it's better than some weirdo's posting of "Why my post can't hit 10 pages" and "Do you mast when you see girls in translucent blouse?"...Originally posted by monoslayer:its always u n ur wife's stories!!![]()
ya.. i suppose ur post r slightly better den chua tian XXXXX n forum_XXXX ones...Originally posted by dork3d:At least it's better than some weirdo's posting of "Why my post can't hit 10 pages" and "Do you mast when you see girls in translucent blouse?"...
Mine's true life experiences leh...![]()
Only slightly better arh?Originally posted by monoslayer:ya.. i suppose ur post r slightly better den chua tian XXXXX n forum_XXXX ones...![]()
Originally posted by dork3d:Only slightly better arh?![]()
so tt when u get high and dry, auntie will know how big is ur manhood...Originally posted by NT2:Men's section.
how come always manned by auntie staffs ah?
ya lor, get a life la..Originally posted by monoslayer:its always u n ur wife's stories!!![]()
Me already got a life...Originally posted by Urroh:ya lor, get a life la..![]()
Of course lah... Nothing more darling than her... Think it's my good fortune to have her in this life...Originally posted by i even more free:yah...and you got your darling wife too![]()
i can help u to choose lingerie for your sis/gfOriginally posted by pretzel:So now must be expert lah? Can help me select or not?