No need to mast lah, just do it with my wife can liao... She's hotter...Originally posted by Seth35:You must be enjoying the scene at the Palawan Beach...Go back sure mast one LOL![]()
Definitely not me...Originally posted by xiaodingdung:who is lesbian here, ?![]()
what critera to be one?Originally posted by dork3d:Definitely not me...![]()
like girls. have r/s with girls.Originally posted by xiaodingdung:what critera to be one?![]()
some young kids cannot bring frens (as in regardless of same sex or not) go home.Originally posted by dorothy tng:gees...so open. i rather les at home
parents would not know what are we doing inside the room ma. i cannot bring guy home. sure being skin alive one!Originally posted by ^tamago^:some young kids cannot bring frens (as in regardless of same sex or not) go home.
others somehow cause the suspicion of their parents, then have to get guys as scapegoat once in a while. like... me.
you're les?Originally posted by dorothy tng:parents would not know what are we doing inside the room ma. i cannot bring guy home. sure being skin alive one!
i hv bring many gals back. so far no question ask
bring gals home doesn't mean les. bring guys home doesn't mean sex.Originally posted by missqi:you're les?
oh nah. was just curious. IM BI. ahahahahhaa.Originally posted by dorothy tng:bring gals home doesn't mean les. bring guys home doesn't mean sex.
too few stand up and proclaim they are les..Originally posted by gohkatkat:i tot i heard some rumours that a number can be found in SP.......hmmmmmm....anyway what's with this lesbian stuff......let them be.........why bother with people's lifestyle???..........its their choice
haha...me too!Originally posted by missqi:oh nah. was just curious. IM BI. ahahahahhaa.
that;s unless you don't mind homo/les phobia..........some people go all the way to degrade and humiliate queer people...........so shall it be reinforced in the minds of these people NOT to reveal themselves.....Originally posted by missqi:too few stand up and proclaim they are les..
HI FIVE!Originally posted by dorothy tng:haha...me too!
u heng lor....Originally posted by dorothy tng:parents would not know what are we doing inside the room ma. i cannot bring guy home. sure being skin alive one!
i hv bring many gals back. so far no question ask