Use condoms.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I dun wan to have sex with many gals! I dun wan next time all come my house then say "Pa!". Wah i will go crazy!Later pa here pa there. I will only have sex with the gal that i really love, unless a chio bu tempted me and she have no disease lah! Just kidding!
Originally posted by Urroh:Men got alot of seed to spread.. so that why..![]()
So long.. Drive roundabout ah??Originally posted by sex_lover:Well, put it this way, there are guys who love having sex and there are also gals who love having sex. So when guys found their target and so coincide that the gal also likes having sex, two people make up lah. And also depends on the enviroment. If romance atmosphere, wha, "mai to liao". by the way, sometimes it's the other way round where gals asked or seduce a guy to have sex. As long as both parts do their prevention from pergnant, I think it's ok. The only things that matters is the age gals are kana f by guys. Some Gals nowadays having sex at beri young age.
no it isnt. Its consensual sex.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:its sort of like rape...
It's part of our animal instincts. We are also animals and you seldom see animals sticking to one partner right? Got the urge then mate lorOriginally posted by Cool-gal:Why do guys able to mate with someone he has no feelings with??
And can continue to do it without guilt????
Dont they feel guilty or wont they develop feelings toward the gal??
how sad...
gals also ma.. some i knowOriginally posted by Cool-gal:Why do guys able to mate with someone he has no feelings with??
how sad...
i think feeling dun develop from mating lah......anyway what's with the word "mate" u animal izzitOriginally posted by Cool-gal:Why do guys able to mate with someone he has no feelings with??
how sad...
Eh, gaixiao lehOriginally posted by FBI:gals also ma.. some i know
eh, i think he will probably gaixiao those gals along the geylang road to u. heehee.Originally posted by kecang_puteh:Eh, gaixiao leh