males have been cumming for god knows how long and he thinks he has an original idea.Originally posted by 022615:Actually I have been holding this secret for many bloody years...screw those who steal and sell my bloody idea to the bloody market after this consensus!![]()
y restrict urself to 10 times only? repeat the process for 50-100 times lah! den u can have 50-100 orgasms!Originally posted by 022615:Since ppl are interested in manual stimulation, and to cut eveything short here's a very rare secret to eject more than 5 times, up to 10 times:
1. mast how you would
2. just moment before climax immediately pull up foreskin till it covers the glans penis, note than the glans must be 100%covered and air tight. Pinch the foreskin real hard and apply pressure against the glans head. Make sure penis is in vertical position. It will not work if it's horizontal, there will be leakage.
3. hold step 2 for about 2 minutes, feel tt your cum has return to your testes and prostrate
4. very slowly unpinch your foreskin, and voila, no or very little cum though you climax
5. repeat step 1 to 5 again
6. its possible to climax 10 times, if you are an expert at this
Note: I hold absolutely no responsible for such content whatsoever thereafter, consensus is at your own risk.
Screw you upside down, it's possible to achieve 50 climax in a row, but it's bloody tiring and one feels bloody hungry after jacking off 10 times, furthermore, one might suffer ligament tear after 10 times.Originally posted by monoslayer:y restrict urself to 10 times only? repeat the process for 50-100 times lah! den u can have 50-100 orgasms!![]()
KNN full of rubbish cork nabuei, don't tell me you have known or heard other ppl taught you this technique before.Originally posted by skid:males have been cumming for god knows how long and he thinks he has an original idea.![]()
Originally posted by 022615:dun screw me. screw urself. wanker.
[b]Screw you upside down, it's possible to achieve 50 climax in a row, but it's bloody tiring and one feels bloody hungry after jacking off 10 times, furthermore, one might suffer ligament tear after 10 times. [/b]
I remember reading something very similar in Penthouse Forum several years ago. Maybe you heard the same story but are trying to claim it's your idea.Originally posted by 022615:KNN full of rubbish cork nabuei, don't tell me you have known or heard other ppl taught you this technique before.
Originally posted by missqi:+1.
i was wondering what would happen to the guys who are circumcised.
then use mouth?Originally posted by missqi:+1.
i was wondering what would happen to the guys who are circumcised.
yes u doOriginally posted by 022615:Note: I hold absolutely no responsible for such content whatsoever thereafter, consensus is at your own risk.