okay qiqi.Originally posted by missqi:yes monono.
Er.. I think I might not want to continue this "discussion" it is pointless and it's petty.. Maybe you try read it a few times and you understand what I said. If still don't understand then, mmm you are free to feel the superiority of your A1 over my C5..Originally posted by missqi:you are not making sense.lol
what has my criticizing him got to do with you? My civility in question has nothing to do with you.Originally posted by olala:bossing again?
and plz stop typing like someone high up there
ur toungue is sharp and i have no probaly cutting it off
always making comments like fuk off and die/stfu
are u even civilsied?
yaya..i expect u to follow up with mroe reason to back ur claims
act like a spoilt brat at home no one cares
but asking ppl to fuk off and die juz bcuz his eng sux shows the type of person u are
ur boss at home probaly means ur parents are ur dog
thanks
im nt generous with my sharp words when it coems to ppl like u
wat it has got to do wif me?Originally posted by missqi:what has my criticizing him got to do with you? My civility in question has nothing to do with you.
What have my parents got to do with you?
Boss at home?
Wtf is wrong with you?
btw its CIVILISED.
Somehow, I have a feeling you are trying to be like HENG@ but trying too hard I guess.. No offense Missqi... But HENG@ is a character of her own and you are just not the same.. Just an observation.. No intention to flame...Originally posted by olala:bossing again?
and plz stop typing like someone high up there
ur toungue is sharp and i have no probaly cutting it off
always making comments like fuk off and die/stfu
are u even civilsied?
yaya..i expect u to follow up with mroe reason to back ur claims
act like a spoilt brat at home no one cares
but asking ppl to fuk off and die juz bcuz his eng sux shows the type of person u are
ur boss at home probaly means ur parents are ur dog
thanks
im nt generous with my sharp words when it coems to ppl like u
nope i dun even need to try being like himOriginally posted by dinky1409:Somehow, I have a feeling you are trying to be like HENG@ but trying too hard I guess.. No offense Missqi... But HENG@ is a character of her own and you are just not the same.. Just an observation.. No intention to flame...![]()
wtf? be like her? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. this is so ridiculous.Originally posted by dinky1409:Somehow, I have a feeling you are trying to be like HENG@ but trying too hard I guess.. No offense Missqi... But HENG@ is a character of her own and you are just not the same.. Just an observation.. No intention to flame...![]()
its HER. not HIM.Originally posted by olala:nope i dun even need to try being like him
its a fact that im extreme but i'll hold it off till it blow within me
I wasn't talking about you lah... and HENG@, I believe is a her...Originally posted by olala:nope i dun even need to try being like him
its a fact that im extreme but i'll hold it off till it blow within me
believe? SHE IS.Originally posted by dinky1409:I wasn't talking about you lah... and HENG@, I believe is a her...![]()
Seems ridiculous to you but like I said, just my observations.. *shrugs*Originally posted by missqi:wtf? be like her? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. this is so ridiculous.
well theres no need to show manners for u,for one who dosent show it to othersOriginally posted by missqi:ahh.
and u are blatantly displaying your incivility now.
good for you then.
Originally posted by missqi:believe? SHE IS.
We just broke up.![]()
Yalah I have to add the "I believe" mah.. I haven't meet her in person so its not 100% confirmed mah..Originally posted by missqi:believe? SHE IS.
We just broke up.![]()
"sharp tongue lashing about" and "increase post count" are polar opposites.Originally posted by olala:well theres no need to show manners for u,for one who dosent show it to others
ur statement is purly redundant
one with no purpose or juz serving to increase post count
stop thinkign ur actions are right when its obvious that u got a sharp tougue lashing about
hmmmm. things happen. with my temper, hard not to flare up at her.Originally posted by monoslayer:![]()
so soon??? few weeks ago u 2 were still so lovey dovey..
just because u say i shld?Originally posted by olala:well its a fact that i make lotsa typo online when hitting the kb
cz i know that as long ppl get wat i say its alrite
for those whose eng is bad...so what?
I dun see any issue arising from there which wuld make one hurling vulgarities
really check ur attitude..
u shld
Originally posted by missqi:hmmmm. things happen. with my temper, hard not to flare up at her.
lol
oh. she is female.LOL.Originally posted by dinky1409:Yalah I have to add the "I believe" mah.. I haven't meet her in person so its not 100% confirmed mah..
Oh broke up? Sorry I don't quite follow much of your relationship with her.. I didn't even know you had one with her..![]()
ya, and chill pleaseOriginally posted by SouLTakeR:Please dun stray away from the topic leh..![]()