and oso kaya bread ?Originally posted by tofushop193:on the tables there is coffee
shld be strawberry jamOriginally posted by Mrunknown:and oso kaya bread ?
ohoh, my friend also like that. sleep like pig. shake then can wake upOriginally posted by v@nessa:well i slept in bus commonly after school track last time but has retarded + horrible experience
wat u mean??Originally posted by v@nessa:well i slept in bus commonly after school track last time but has retarded + horrible experience
wearing track shirt sleeping at the bus zao geng till siaoOriginally posted by Stooky:wat u mean??![]()
aiyoh poor thing, but shirt hw to zg?Originally posted by v@nessa:wearing track shirt sleeping at the bus zao geng till siao![]()
then let one auntie remind me " eh can you cover up?"
that time really didnt mean it what.... tired after CCA obviously catch anitime to sleep
Originally posted by shandower:The latest Sony Ericsson handphone comes with a 3.2 megapixel camera.![]()
track tee no sleave and i oso no wear extra shirt inside it only wear bra lo so ZG loOriginally posted by thetwotheories:aiyoh poor thing, but shirt hw to zg?
Jersey type of attire?Originally posted by v@nessa:track tee no sleave and i oso no wear extra shirt inside it only wear bra lo so ZG lo![]()
LOLSOriginally posted by shandower:Look but don't stare!![]()
dun stare too much..Originally posted by shandower:Look but don't stare!![]()
Later the eyeballs pop out of it's sockets.Originally posted by Urroh:dun stare too much..![]()
well ya the jersey, sleave hole big loose so bo bian lo for convient to make us move our hands fster thats how it is designed.Originally posted by photo_seeker:Jersey type of attire?
My friend wear sports bra beneath and make sure she doesn't a one which is too loose.
Cross ur arms la den how to zg...Originally posted by v@nessa:well ya the jersey, sleave hole big loose so bo bian lo for convient to make us move our hands fster thats how it is designed.
everytime nid run dunno how many millions of round until dead beats... go air-conditioned bus straight find 1 place go sleep lo![]()