Originally posted by jam on a bread:I dun like old man..I always flush them down the toilet.
Den Guni Hoon (Milk Powder ) means what?Originally posted by olala:good u gotta read up more on literature and expressions
open milk carton means deflowered
seal=virgin![]()
Do u like to drink ur own soup... or do u prefer community soup ?Originally posted by Ah Gong:when you are shopping in the supermarket, do you buy the bottle of drink that has been opened or will you buy the one that is sealed up?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Do u like to drink ur own soup... or do u prefer community soup ?
siao.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:Reporting!
bo bian, i refresh my newest topics every minute, go into every newest post, you think i want to reply you ar, bei ba.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wei she me you shi ni!!!
u betta stop followin me ah, i tell u.
i got to 9/10 of the new topics unless i not related to that forum.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat is bei ba?
but u dun exactly go reply eberi topic which got new reply rite!
Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:virgin ru|ezz
why u come bump dis.Originally posted by Ah Gong:![]()
Bump Bump Bump..Originally posted by :No wonder your nick is Ah Gong.
So appropriate for an Idiot!![]()
Originally posted by =)):huh?
no link at all leh.
Originally posted by shandower:![]()
Why has this thread been bumped?