can see?Originally posted by FireIce:greenish and glow in the dark!
Too bad! That's FireIce's patented rights... For her eyes only...Originally posted by sgquitter:can see?
npnt![]()
YEA RIGHT! SHOW ME.Originally posted by FireIce:greenish and glow in the dark!
Do you think she will show you? Maybe only Incredible Hulk will show you lor...Originally posted by twiggies:YEA RIGHT! SHOW ME.![]()
Originally posted by dork3d:Do you think she will show you? Maybe only Incredible Hulk will show you lor...
Don't be angry lah... Most of us here don't even see her in real person when there's outing, unless she came and didn't identify herself lor... So for us to see her assets, think only got three letters to comment..Originally posted by twiggies:![]()
i have her peekture.Originally posted by dork3d:Don't be angry lah... Most of us here don't even see her in real person when there's outing, unless she came and didn't identify herself lor... So for us to see her assets, think only got three letters to comment..
WLL
Not Interested.. thanks..Originally posted by twiggies:i have her peekture.![]()
You better don't post here, before you get banned for no reason...Originally posted by twiggies:i have her peekture.![]()
LET ME SHOW YOU.Originally posted by Urroh:Not Interested.. thanks..![]()

u shld have taken the under carraige then can see if its greenish & glows in the dark anot?Originally posted by twiggies:LET ME SHOW YOU.
wah..Originally posted by twiggies:LET ME SHOW YOU.
yesterdae gt tt show hor....Originally posted by dork3d:Do you think she will show you? Maybe only Incredible Hulk will show you lor...
woo! im surprised u no watch black porn!Originally posted by dragg:it depends.
you dont expect a black to have pink nipples right?
Thought you watched and screened through all coloured porn?Originally posted by FireIce:woo! im surprised u no watch black porn!
are you telling me blacks do have pink nipples?Originally posted by FireIce:woo! im surprised u no watch black porn!