kan ni na bu..u still reply to my thread??Originally posted by SMRT Buses:Shut the hell up lah & don't post bo liao threads![]()
Are you sure you swam for 1 hour and not soak in the water for 1 hour?Originally posted by Bian Tai Lao Zun:and i swam for 1 hour
You post here is to let others reply wat so if you don't want others to reply then don't postOriginally posted by Bian Tai Lao Zun:kan ni na bu..u still reply to my thread??
my thread leh..u dun come and kbkp chee bye kia.![]()
me tooOriginally posted by GHoST_18:today... after i woke up...
i went to wash up...![]()
ok so tomorrow swim 2 hourOriginally posted by Bian Tai Lao Zun:and i swam for 1 hour
Originally posted by Bian Tai Lao Zun:and i swam for 1 hour

NB! you dont own sgForums. now STFU!Originally posted by Bian Tai Lao Zun:kan ni na bu..u still reply to my thread??
Originally posted by FireIce:today i came to sgforums
and banned 1 person
hey kido, ur mum never teach u ar? no big no small!!!!!Originally posted by Bian Tai Lao Zun:kan ni na bu..u still reply to my thread??
who ?Originally posted by FireIce:today i came to sgforums
and banned 1 person
you hinting something?Originally posted by FireIce:today i came to sgforums
and banned 1 person