no lah,Originally posted by missqi:sigh.
the usual peekture seeker!![]()
not hapi?Originally posted by Advante_101:OIE U TWO...ah qi & ratcyle
U two think u two in a irc chat channel ah![]()
haha.Originally posted by rathcycle:i know
a few shared 1 mah
go ur blog can die
lag like siao
dunno how many pictures..
hmmmm.Originally posted by goth mind:missqi:
i wish i've time to blog like what you're doing.
i miss my sec4 days like a fat kid misses cake.
but ever since i flunk my o levels, life has been going downhill.
i'm a sad kid with no life.
argh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but i will still go once in a whileOriginally posted by missqi:haha.
peektures speak a thousand words.
Hmmm.
yeah.
my blog...
dont go lor.
simple solution
U no life meh? where ur angmoh biker beng liao ? cool what rite just like wat u said sart *pui*Originally posted by goth mind:missqi:
i wish i've time to blog like what you're doing.
i miss my sec4 days like a fat kid misses cake.
but ever since i flunk my o levels, life has been going downhill.
i'm a sad kid with no life.
argh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
oei. be polite to a girl.Originally posted by Advante_101:U no life meh? where ur angmoh biker beng liao ? cool what rite just like wat u said sart *pui*
Originally posted by missqi:oei. be polite to a girl.![]()
whats with the range of emoticons?Originally posted by Advante_101:![]()
:
WAAHAHAhahahah......
Ok
18 without bonus.Originally posted by missqi:hmmmm.
i miss sec 4 too...
so darn fun...
the guys in my class were damn fun.
we'd make jokes at our english teacher and make her demo long jumps to us just to pass time.
whats yr r5?
i quit poly; gg jc nx yr.
first of, poor english i can't comprehand. what the fuk is a 'sart'Originally posted by Advante_101:U no life meh? where ur angmoh biker beng liao ? cool what rite just like wat u said sart *pui*
LOL.Originally posted by goth mind:18 without bonus.
i remembered being called up many times by deputy vice principal over ridiculously stupid things haha. in my school, unless it's something real serious, the big shots usually do not step in..
btw please go to innova jc - home of the handsome, pretty and glamorous.
we start school at 800. earliest among ALL the jcs.
knew you would laugh at mushroom.Originally posted by missqi:we'd make jokes at our english teacher and make her demo long jumps to
oei.Originally posted by rathcycle:knew you would laugh at mushroom.
you made jokes on her.Originally posted by missqi:oei.
i never.
she's the best english teacher i ever had okay...![]()
U act like u duno what is 'sart' but u suddenly becomes so clever at the word "pui" woooooo okay loOriginally posted by goth mind:first of, poor english i can't comprehand. what the fuk is a 'sart'
and you don't pui around at random people, nuthead! =D
i don't have an angmoh biker..![]()
I know what is pui too,Originally posted by Advante_101:U act like u duno what is 'sart' but u suddenly becomes so clever at the word "pui" woooooo okay lo
lol.Originally posted by rathcycle:you made jokes on her.
already say donch be rude!Originally posted by Advante_101:U act like u duno what is 'sart' but u suddenly becomes so clever at the word "pui" woooooo okay lo
you ought to be ban.Originally posted by Advante_101:Okay la i realli stop here liao...meaningless crap..xinyi u wana continue u go ahead la...byez guys take care