i dun ogle at girls. am i abnormal or wad ?Originally posted by goth mind:or rui en?
actually there's a girl in my school who looks like fiona xie according to most guys and i gotta agree. now, i wouldn't be surprised if she gets mugged at orchard road. she's like 1.70m (taller than me)
btw how tall is fiona xie?

see real 1 until sian.Originally posted by mistyblue:stop asking the obvious
you obviously don't have them to make men oogle at you
rui en has it?Originally posted by mistyblue:stop asking the obvious
you obviously don't have them to make men oogle at you
Originally posted by stellazio:den oogle over u meh.
if u can.Originally posted by stellazio:den oogle over u meh.
Did xinyi even have any to begin with??!?!Originally posted by banzie:hmmm you guys are really destroying Xinyi's esteem....
You don't be too happy, you're next in tow.Originally posted by olala:lmao
she got slammed
O rly?Originally posted by ditzy:You don't be too happy, you're next in tow.![]()
see , no touch?Originally posted by rathcycle:see real 1 until sian.
are you included in the 9 out of 10 guys?Originally posted by Subaru WRX:9 out of 10 guys i believe would like/love/wish to fcuk her.
CONFIRM!
u mean not obvious enuff arOriginally posted by Urroh:are you included in the 9 out of 10 guys?![]()