Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Whooo so can threesome!
one penis oso can threesome wat...Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Whooo so can threesome!
one cannot pee faster?Originally posted by stellazio:he can pee faster sia.. 2 penis to release..![]()
the rate at which ur urine can shoot out has a limit..and that is the size of the hole..Originally posted by hoganrock:one cannot pee faster?![]()
u can get one surgically done up for youOriginally posted by banzie:I tot Girls would love him for it.
yucks.Originally posted by borgkilla:I have actually seen a porn film long long ago with a guy with 2 fully functional penis
amazing
Girls will love you for it too..Originally posted by de_middle:u can get one surgically done up for you![]()
wahahahahhahahaha.Originally posted by hoganrock:ST, Aug 21, 2006
Man wants extra penis removed
AN INDIAN businessman born with two penises wants one of them removed surgically as he wants to marry and lead a normal sex life.
The 24-year-old man from the northern state of Uttar Pradesh admitted himself into a New Delhi hospital this week with an extremely rare medical condition called penile duplication or diphallus, the Times of India reported on Saturday.
'Two fully functional penes is unheard of even in medical literature. In the more common form of diphallus, one organ is rudimentary,' the newspaper quoted a surgeon as saying.
The surgery was expected to be challenging as both organs were well-formed and full blood supply to the retained penis had to be ensured to allow it to function normally, he added.
REUTERS![]()
Originally posted by ^SpIKie^:Why so troublesome waste time n money do operation ?
Can use okay mah ........... scally operate liao both also dead hw?
Hmmmm both also using same blood vessel is dangerous thingy, never learned from history i guess........ typical case of lj itchy![]()
maybe is this indian guy lorOriginally posted by borgkilla:I have actually seen a porn film long long ago with a guy with 2 fully functional penis
amazing
eeeeeeeeeee, er xin lor..Originally posted by Urroh:Girls will love you for it too..![]()