i tink the girl will twist ur .... insteadOriginally posted by LetterboxMind:When you are doing it with virgin girls, it's hard. Because it's tight so you will have difficulty entering. And sometimes the girls will say "pain, pain" ask you to go slow or worst still, stop. But you shouldn't stop, there is a way to overcome this barrier. Next time when you are entering her, and she says "pain, pain", you just agree say "ok ok, i stop, open your legs wider so easier for me to take out." when she hear this, she will feel relieve and open wider. now's your chance just waataaah ram it in and you will feel the shiokness, as well she. thanks.
who talking listenOriginally posted by olala:Everywhere i go i see stupids...
Noted..Originally posted by LetterboxMind:When you are doing it with virgin girls, it's hard. Because it's tight so you will have difficulty entering. And sometimes the girls will say "pain, pain" ask you to go slow or worst still, stop. But you shouldn't stop, there is a way to overcome this barrier. Next time when you are entering her, and she says "pain, pain", you just agree say "ok ok, i stop, open your legs wider so easier for me to take out." when she hear this, she will feel relieve and open wider. now's your chance just waataaah ram it in and you will feel the shiokness, as well she. thanks.
now u know this trick hor.. dun kena con the next time okOriginally posted by missqi:![]()