her pride?Originally posted by Gazelle:Make a guess what she swallows?
she swallows her newborn babyOriginally posted by Gazelle:Make a guess what she swallows?
her husband flies a lot and ppl who are in the air for a long time has low sperm countOriginally posted by dork3d:She swallowed her husband's semen to get good complexion?!![]()
So are you implying that she's lucky to get pregnant back then even with the low sperm count?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:her husband flies a lot and ppl who are in the air for a long time has low sperm count
there's something called in vitro fertilisation. or maybe the child simply isnt her husband'sOriginally posted by dork3d:So are you implying that she's lucky to get pregnant back then even with the low sperm count?![]()

high flying job, Queen of Caldecott Hill as wife and now the wife admits she swallow!Originally posted by Gazelle:Yup she just went public about she swallowing her husband cum
You never got swallowed before?Originally posted by UandMe:high flying job, Queen of Caldecott Hill as wife and now the wife admits she swallow!
How much more lucky can the man get??!
i do but she certainly dun admit. And i dun have high-flying job and Queen as a wife! I must strike toto before him!Originally posted by M©+square:You never got swallowed before?
Hmm...seems like the next goal is TOTO liao![]()
soOriginally posted by toll123:his husband a RSAF pilot, Major sia
no idea.Originally posted by de_middle:so![]()
maybe lee hsien loong will ask him for high tea liao..Originally posted by UandMe:high flying job, Queen of Caldecott Hill as wife and now the wife admits she swallow!
How much more lucky can the man get??!
kekeke, later kena charge for this type stuffs...Originally posted by SpecOps87:Hey...she better makes sure that it is a perlude to sex if not its a chargable offence of unnatural sex.Haha![]()
next one will be fionaOriginally posted by GHoST_18:soon...
a rival will come out with > i swallow TOO...![]()
dun joke lah..Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:ah !!!!!!!
help !!!!
perverts spotted in bar !!!!
moderator save me !!!!