Originally posted by TWCX:you need a dildo. try using carrots or cucumbers
I wonder why singaporean guy got low point of self-control when comes to girls. i mean some only. Wherever a chio bu or cute girls walk past, their eyes will follow. Sometime when girl's zg, they will try to take the pic or record.
I caught a guy today. I was at Lakeside Mrt. A 18+ guy using his hp to take a girl's zg. i was like " WTH?!!!!" I cant really believe that Singaporean guy doing this? If you saw it, then it's fine. But take shots of it and record it..... Is like kind of unhuman..... And even posted it online.
Supposingly only a few people saw it, but then become thousand of people knowing that this particular person (girl or woman) zg today or past few day or year. What if you are the one zg and people post it online, how you feel? People will think that you are kind of pervent but to [b]IT'S SAME KIND, it doesnt.... Cause they are THE SAME!!!!
The cause of these will affect the future generation. They will do what the older generation have beening doing. This process will not stop. I wonder if there's a way to stop.
Everyday, we( guy) see girls on streets, food court, school, buses n ect.....
Arent you bored of it? All girls have the same thing on them. Is just that they have differnet DNA, Looks, Attitude, Way of Thinking and Cup Size.....!
What's the point when you everyday stare at girls? Will we get knowlegde that we can use in life, get money by looking at them? I know what kind of answer i will get........
Just dont know how to say about singporean guy....
Feel kind of STRESS........
Any way to shut this thing up?[/b]
Originally posted by TWCX:u go anywhere is also the same nt jz sg... there are oso guys overseas who stare like never see chio bu...
I wonder why singaporean guy got low point of self-control when comes to girls. i mean some only. Wherever a chio bu or cute girls walk past, their eyes will follow. Sometime when girl's zg, they will try to take the pic or record.
I caught a guy today. I was at Lakeside Mrt. A 18+ guy using his hp to take a girl's zg. i was like " WTH?!!!!" I cant really believe that Singaporean guy doing this? If you saw it, then it's fine. But take shots of it and record it..... Is like kind of unhuman..... And even posted it online.
Supposingly only a few people saw it, but then become thousand of people knowing that this particular person (girl or woman) zg today or past few day or year. What if you are the one zg and people post it online, how you feel? People will think that you are kind of pervent but to [b]IT'S SAME KIND, it doesnt.... Cause they are THE SAME!!!!
The cause of these will affect the future generation. They will do what the older generation have beening doing. This process will not stop. I wonder if there's a way to stop.
Everyday, we( guy) see girls on streets, food court, school, buses n ect.....
Arent you bored of it? All girls have the same thing on them. Is just that they have differnet DNA, Looks, Attitude, Way of Thinking and Cup Size.....!
What's the point when you everyday stare at girls? Will we get knowlegde that we can use in life, get money by looking at them? I know what kind of answer i will get........
Just dont know how to say about singporean guy....
Feel kind of STRESS........
Any way to shut this thing up?[/b]
Does ALL cats eat fish?Originally posted by NemesisAlien:Hmm which cat dun eat fish ...
As if you can..Originally posted by spacebarspoilt:andobviouslyyoucanttalkanysenseinthisforum
x2Originally posted by rathcycle:As if you can..
In this case is e mice chasing after e pus_sy ....Originally posted by M©+square:Does ALL cats eat fish?![]()
I think a more appropriate question is which Cat don't catch Mice?![]()
Xiao Ding Dang lor!Originally posted by M©+square:Does ALL cats eat fish?![]()
I think a more appropriate question is which Cat don't catch Mice?![]()
Off topic* : you ain't banned ?Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:it's probably the same reason why some filthy rich kids have to steal erasers from the shop. cheap thrills and excitement
i haven't done anything deserving of a ban yetOriginally posted by rathcycle:Off topic* : you ain't banned ?
you username can bring you the button anytime.Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:i haven't done anything deserving of a ban yet
but apparently that isn't the case, after nearly a year and 415 postsOriginally posted by rathcycle:you username can bring you the button anytime.
you are lucky.Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:but apparently that isn't the case, after nearly a year and 415 posts
Dead cats don't eat fish.Originally posted by NemesisAlien:Hmm which cat dun eat fish ...