this the fact no babes in sg forumOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:but ur one urself wad..![]()
what a "babe"Originally posted by missqi:WHY AM I ON THE LIST?!
TAKE ME OFF THE LIST!
FUCK lah. kns.
zzzzzzzzzzz
i look brown.Originally posted by banzie:I wonder if Browniebaobao really is brown?
Yeah.Originally posted by markzz:Ditzy![]()
Puki sound like a little boy.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:nobody recommend puki??![]()
it's a girl's private partOriginally posted by banzie:Puki sound like a little boy.
Issit... I din know that... basketOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:it's a girl's private part![]()
hey..dun get me wrong..Originally posted by mrsmall:this the fact no babes in sg forum
Yuko Ogura is a babeOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:hey..dun get me wrong..
i said ur one babe urself...![]()
that i agree!Originally posted by Hitomi Nagasaki:Yuko Ogura is a babe![]()
stalkerOriginally posted by rathcycle:Missqi is a babe, saw her real life in school today !
Wanted call her, but malu...
the earring wear until so big,
then dunno get what prize somemore
Originally posted by rathcycle:Missqi is a babe, saw her real life in school today !
Wanted call her, but malu...
the earring wear until so big,
then dunno get what prize somemore
I highly doubt that shes a beuOriginally posted by rathcycle:Those who know missqi should know that she is a beau
and.. a beau with brains.
Ya lor.. NPNT!!Originally posted by :No photos, dunno who looks like wat.
how to assess and vote?
Are we supposed to use the powers of fantasy?
: