ur shldnt hve replied... let the thread go unanswered.Originally posted by tofushop193:ur cock too small to receive money
find a small pipe easier and it's FREEOriginally posted by puki:i am going to borrow money from my friend to pay for prostitutes. 1st timer got ang pao also so not bad![]()
Don't worry, you'll most likely get the ang pao even if it's not ur 1st time, the money is for you to buy a strap-on vibrator coz ur gf (if ever there's any) is very much pitied.Originally posted by puki:i am going to borrow money from my friend to pay for prostitutes. 1st timer got ang pao also so not bad![]()
Originally posted by Ravelin:Be more imaginative :
Use a sotong instead ; after using can also cook for makan (regardless whether you washed it or not). Do remember to remove the bone but if you like to camouflage, then leave the ink sac intact.
everytime i see your thread, i just can't stopOriginally posted by puki:i am going to borrow money from my friend to pay for prostitutes. 1st timer got ang pao also so not bad![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:everytime i see your thread, i just can't stop![]()
Ok ok. Get back to us when your rear end stops bleeding.Originally posted by puki:i am going to borrow money from my friend to pay for prostitutes. 1st timer got ang pao also so not bad![]()
not disgusting lah... very common, the fishmen do it, fish market hawkers do it, cooks/chiefs do it too... u dun believe?Originally posted by Cool-gal:
abit disgusting
You haven't heard nothing yet...Originally posted by Cool-gal:
abit disgusting
Fresh sotong...sure or not ?Originally posted by oozie:not disgusting lah... very common, the fishmen do it, fish market hawkers do it, cooks/chiefs do it too... u dun believe?
Buy fresh sotong, pour hot water & smell it...
...smell of sperm, right?
yes... refering to those fresh ones w/o head, bone etc...Originally posted by Ravelin:Fresh sotong...sure or not ?
Sotong with head is ok but w/o head, bone and ink sac then better leave it be.
Ok...didn't know its so popular a tool for pcc.Originally posted by oozie:yes... refering to those fresh ones w/o head, bone etc...
...& the packers do it too![]()
so u just smell, ate, masturbate in it or what?Originally posted by Rejected:nyehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
huh? what talking you?Originally posted by oozie:so u just smell, ate, masturbate in it or what?![]()
careful ler, wach out for lorry lerOriginally posted by puki:i am going to borrow money from my friend to pay for prostitutes. 1st timer got ang pao also so not bad![]()
Originally posted by oozie:not disgusting lah... very common, the fishmen do it, fish market hawkers do it, cooks/chiefs do it too... u dun believe?
NEver.Originally posted by oozie:not disgusting lah... very common, the fishmen do it, fish market hawkers do it, cooks/chiefs do it too... u dun believe?
what else u used b4 besides sotong? share leh , dun niaoOriginally posted by Ravelin:Use a sotong instead ; after using can also cook for makan (regardless whether you washed it or not). Do remember to remove the bone but if you like to camouflage, then leave the ink sac intact.