Originally posted by mhcampboy:Between 2 pm and 8 pm...
lucky you catch no ball.Originally posted by sex_lover:?
Simi meaning??
Catch no ball??
2pm to 8pm?? Working lei??
Anytime?Originally posted by FireIce:anytime
and welcome to parenthood.
Have sex in a safe, anytime will do.Originally posted by sex_lover:I would like to know when is the best time to have sex without condom after a girl's period is over?
Originally posted by sex_lover:Ok..good luck to you then. As for me, the days of burning rubber is over liao..hehe
[quote]Originally posted by Ravelin:
[b]Are you sure you're a father of 2 ? I mean a father of 2 don't know such things ; that I find it hard to believe.
In any case, its 3 days prior and 3 days after.
Yap. Comfim. Stamp Chop.
Just that I don't know where or how to find the answer.
This forum seems the good, no, the BEST place to ask.
And if you're married with kids, like me,
you will be on your guard when talking about third child.
Worst is the [b]pain your wife have to go through the 9 to 10 mths. [/b]
That is damn freaking dangerous...especially the 1 week b4. Friend of mine did it 5 days after and still strike 1st prize.Originally posted by Cool-gal:1 wk before period or 1 wk after period will be ok
That's why I dare not try. Scared. Need comfirm answer then hee hee hee...Originally posted by Ravelin:That is damn freaking dangerous...especially the 1 week b4. Friend of mine did it 5 days after and still strike 1st prize.
Wife was so damn upset and have to subject baby to DNA test just to prove she did not fool around. Man immediately go for vasec thereafter.
That's why ask mah.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
basic thing oso dunno still wan to have sex.![]()
If scared, then don't do.Originally posted by sex_lover:That's why I dare not try. Scared. Need comfirm answer then hee hee hee...![]()
There's no best time lah... The only best time is to use protection... Cos every ovulation window is different from girl to girl... Just like my wife, she told me it's safe, but a month and a half later, she realised she's pregnant again...Originally posted by sex_lover:I would like to know when is the best time to have sex without condom after a girl's period is over?