Ai seh! Gals pee thru v@g1n@ one arh?Originally posted by xoxbox:no la... cuz girl's v@g1na very open one ma.. so pee more than men lor..
Dun misundertake Their Love for stupidityOriginally posted by banzie:Not true coz like alot of man are controlled by their woman.... How can a smart person be controlled by the stupider?
I got see this book in popular too..Originally posted by Classyfied:want all the ans?
go popular
grab the book called' why do men fall alseep after haveing sex''
inside got a lot of funny things one go read it up lorh![]()
Nope. Women got 3 holes, first to last , Urethra, V@g1n@, and kang..Originally posted by xoxbox:where urethra... i thought is the pee come out from the v@g1na???
men weren't being controlled by women, just that they are being controlled by their neh neh and their ability to make you cum without the used of their hands...Originally posted by banzie:Not true coz like alot of man are controlled by their woman.... How can a smart person be controlled by the stupider?
walao.. u more pro then me siaOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Nope. Women got 3 holes, first to last , Urethra, V@g1n@, and kang..![]()
Well i got two zhar bo in my house mah!Originally posted by xoxbox:walao.. u more pro then me sia![]()