im a great fan of yuko ogura..Originally posted by :The nicks of Forumites seem pretty interesting. Any forumite care to share the reason for his choice of nick?![]()
have been using this name for ... say 4 or 5 years ?Originally posted by :The nicks of Forumites seem pretty interesting. Any forumite care to share the reason for his choice of nick?![]()
dun fake la..Originally posted by charlize:Charlize is my real name.
Really.
x2Originally posted by yuko-ogura:dun fake la..![]()
ya my name is life n i du lan (21) itOriginally posted by charlize:Charlize is my real name.
Really.
noted lier.Originally posted by life2121:ya my name is life n i du lan (21) it
yA yA...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:im CuSO4.. find me in the science labbut dont oxidise me
Bluff you got free P-membership ah?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:dun fake la..![]()
wad will happen if u kena oxidised?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:im CuSO4.. find me in the science labbut dont oxidise me
no but if you continue to lie, you will get banned.Originally posted by charlize:Bluff you got free P-membership ah?
if he kena oxidise....Originally posted by Classyfied:wad will happen if u kena oxidised?
got this reaction meh?![]()
O RLY?Originally posted by rathcycle:no but if you continue to lie, you will get banned.
dont mix me.... NO!!!!!!Originally posted by Classyfied:wad will happen if u kena oxidised?
got this reaction meh?![]()
then i'll change my nick to oxidisedanhydrouscoppersulphateOriginally posted by rathcycle:if he kena oxidise....
means bye bye......![]()
your gf = gollum...my preeeeciioussss??Originally posted by :Mine's the term of endearment my gf uses 4 me and its somehow stuck![]()
no no no, you are a fucking bitch !Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:its on my pink IC
I rather add water and watch you turn blueOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:im CuSO4.. find me in the science labbut dont oxidise me
or boil him to get crystalsOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:I rather add water and watch you turn blue![]()