hahahaOriginally posted by NewAge:where is lao tao zi and missqi, the main actor and actress.
ps: laotaozi dun tell me that u are still masturbating to her. 1 yr liao u stillunable to win her heart.
no no noOriginally posted by FBI:hahaha
i think missqi too angry to see this thread
too paiseh to post liao... i go to her blog. all her pic post got disclaimer saying "you can say i look like a transverstite or like shit but i don't give a fuk about what you think" she must really suffer from low self-esteem...Originally posted by M551Sheridian:go into history liao? 1 yr le leh weee! missqi leh? wher she go ar![]()
u juz upz tis thread.Originally posted by 798:i suspect who are the one who are masturbate to missiqi, usually are those who upz tis thread.
sorry she doens't even turns me on 1 percentOriginally posted by 798:i suspect who are the one who are masturbate to missiqi, usually are those who upz tis thread.
who cares.Originally posted by FBI:sorry she doens't even turns me on 1 percent![]()
hiak hiak hiakOriginally posted by NewAge:aiiiiiii need to ask missqi and laotaozi if they have any new year resolution for this thread? Maybe they will wish for it to stay for another year haha.
Darkness_hacker99 is going to be a eunuch one of these days...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Personally I dont mast to missqi. Her face CMI lor.![]()
Originally posted by siaokau:
too paiseh to post liao... i go to her blog. all her pic post got disclaimer saying "you can say i look like a transverstite or like shit but i don't give a fuk about what you think" she must really suffer from low self-esteem...
but imho, she looks a little like ruhua![]()
i think can last for 5 more yearsOriginally posted by M551Sheridian:hehehe better be careful ar say tat of missqi...btw who tink can last 1 more yr ar?
Disclamer:click at your own riskOriginally posted by Urroh:Where is she huh? Never see her posting so long already. Where is our lead actress?![]()
sure or not?Originally posted by mrsmall:udontknowme
happybaby![]()