iya. her fame is.. not the usual kind of fame, i think.Originally posted by NewAge:some ppl even but her blog link her. Aiiiiiiii this is one of the prices to pay for fame
reverse psychology alertOriginally posted by missqi:arent u ppl sick of bumping this alr?
i see liao i find it damn funny that some ppl still want to know more abt me...
my worst pics have been splashed across sgf...
my friendster links have been spread...
my blog links have been spread....
and i dont understand why u ppl choose to post the ugly pics...
when there r nicer pics of me around...
its damn amusing...
when u guys bump..
i dont even get angry anymore...![]()
'so childish.
Originally posted by Eric Cartman:reverse psychology alert
pissed and amused at the same time?Originally posted by missqi:arent u ppl sick of bumping this alr?
its damn amusing...
when u guys bump..
'so childish.
go to pg 63 and find a link lo.Originally posted by soulwinner:who MISSQI ????? She pretty?? Got pic to show... don't understand why missqi is so popular...
ah qi...Why get so concerned about this topic when it's not referring to you???Originally posted by missqi:arent u ppl sick of bumping this alr?
its damn amusing...
when u guys bump..
'so childish.
there is no missiqi to begin with in the first place.Originally posted by dcx:ah qi...Why get so concerned about this topic when it's not referring to you???
missqi
missiqi
Wondering why still can up till pg 64 when the title(topic) is not even missqi...Originally posted by ^tamago^:there is no missiqi to begin with in the first place.
i think we've discussed about this before, trying reading back all the pages for info.Originally posted by dcx:Wondering why still can up till pg 64 when the title(topic) is not even missqi...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think we've discussed about this before, trying reading back all the pages for info.![]()
Originally posted by Xtrider:pissed and amused at the same time?
maybe u post better pics of urself so the lousy pics will stop spreading lor...![]()
With all the +1 in it.. dun waste your time..Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think we've discussed about this before, trying reading back all the pages for info.![]()
it has the potential to go on to legendary statusOriginally posted by dragg:this is probably bar's longest thread.
ok we will bump it don worryOriginally posted by missqi:![]()
i knew someone would say that.
go on../
bump it....![]()
so amusing.![]()
we all know who laotaozi is referring to.Originally posted by ^tamago^:there is no missiqi to begin with in the first place.