indeed. i don't understand why moderators always turn a deaf ear on this. fireice is a female herself yet she don't take action on these kind of theads that insult females.Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:y isn't this thread closed yet?![]()
cos it can boost her forum's rating??Originally posted by Gordonator:indeed. i don't understand why moderators always turn a deaf ear on this. fireice is a female herself yet she don't take action on these kind of theads that insult females.![]()
too small, must give intro leh..Originally posted by 798:why no one dedicate me a pcc thread after seeing my avatar?![]()
Are you a clone or really a female?Originally posted by 798:why no one dedicate me a pcc thread after seeing my avatar?![]()
AT least MY CRAP TOPIC I LEAVE IT IN CC MAOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:ya lo....
fireice is keeping so many clowns to keep her forum up, a few is enuf le la...dun nid so much de =(
Such ppl shld be Banned for insulting ppl lo, and always posting stupids threads, once in a while..go in see...l hav a gud laugh abt them for being so stupid, see long liao...dun even bother ...
Originally posted by stellazio:what?i'm just replying.![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:cos it can boost her forum's rating??![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya lo....
fireice is keeping so many clowns to keep her forum up, a few is enuf le la...dun nid so much de =(
Such ppl shld be Banned for insulting ppl lo, and always posting stupids threads, once in a while..go in see...l hav a gud laugh abt them for being so stupid, see long liao...dun even bother ...
fireice should really wake up her idea, despite so many complains on the quality of the forums she take care of, especially bar, she continues to turn a deaf year. keeping those clowns and their crappy threads around might help boast the forum rating up, but she is not looking at the big picture.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:no wonder some of my friends think this forum is crap. perfectly because of the existance of such threads and the existance of some mods who think this is very funny.
can we ban FI too?Originally posted by wenle:i voted
TS must kena BANNED
FireIce jie.. banned him![]()
and come back as a clone? to start posting crappy threads as revenge?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):can we ban FI too?![]()
So in your opinion, do you feel we need ban power to be conferred on CenturionMBT, the Most Impartial Mod that ever existed?Originally posted by Gordonator:fireice should really wake up her idea, despite so many complains on the quality of the forums she take care of, especially bar, she continues to turn a deaf year. keeping those clowns and their crappy threads around might help boast the forum rating up, but she is not looking at the big picture.
in this thread, someone is being insulted, put yourself in miss qi's shoes. who would like to see these kind of nonsense? if fireice continues to close an eye on this, all those clowns will think it is acceptable and will carry on their crap postings.
this will only do damages to the reputation of the forum and to her reputation.
You got him banned because of your personal dislike for him?Originally posted by rathcycle:FYI, ts is banned liao.
no no no, he pesters me...Originally posted by iveco:You got him banned because of your personal dislike for him?
Block him.Originally posted by rathcycle:no no no, he pesters me...
on msn too
he know my hotmail and flooded me emails.