Originally posted by :Practise makes perfect. Your hand and fingers must be steady lah. Do yours tremble?![]()
you have to find a new nick nowOriginally posted by bangzi:This the problem:
http://www.yousendit.com/transfer.php?action=download&ufid=6F5890537390DE64
condom ring alway get stuck at the dick head the narrow part where it connect to main schaft then very hard to roll further down
no la...its an educational pic.Originally posted by ceecookie:after sekali porn image![]()
put it on when its small and grow like a champion grow~~Originally posted by bangzi:when i roll on condom it always get stuck at the part between dick head and dick body
is this normal
i got to pull the condom open like sock before i can pull down over whole dick
is it suppose to roll on smoothly
qiqi, tat is call a turtle head.Originally posted by missqi:walaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
so sick.
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
pls lah.
so disgusting.
and hairy.
YUCKS.
i feel like doing acupunture.Originally posted by monoslayer:qiqi, tat is call a turtle head.![]()
if u know herOriginally posted by monoslayer:qiqi, tat is call a turtle head.![]()
He posted it, but you chose to download and see. Blame him not.Originally posted by missqi:i feel like doing acupunture.
walan eh.
very disgusting leh.
knn.
dont know how to wear condom then dont have sex lor.
knn.
post such horrible pictures!![]()
if u read tis thread, u will understand she dunno wat is a turtle head.Originally posted by rathcycle:if u know her
you shld know that she is bio student
and she have seen alot of gross things
that you cannot even imagine....
but it is seriously true that she have seen almost every disgusting before liaos...Originally posted by monoslayer:if u read tis thread, u will understand she dunno wat is a turtle head.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=208940![]()
dude, she is not the only bio student here.Originally posted by rathcycle:but it is seriously true that she have seen almost every disgusting before liaos...
am i correct my dear jie jie...![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:but it is seriously true that she have seen almost every disgusting before liaos...
am i correct my dear jie jie...![]()
Originally posted by missqi:![]()
I must say that turtlehead is very different from the one i have seen.?