cut it off. if you want pics of it go search "vagina" in other websites.Originally posted by kian hao:What will the MO do when you erect your dick when he is checking it?
yeah. because it stands up for Singapore. So must respect the countryOriginally posted by Stooky:he will stand up and salute it![]()
and you'll be exempted from NSOriginally posted by Fucking Bitch:he will put a tick in the box beside the word 'GAY'
what if cum shoot out?Originally posted by f50_vapor:ask u cough tt time..
make sure no urine leak out hor...![]()
everyone in cmpb will gather ard n watch u perform.Originally posted by freedom4ever:what if cum shoot out?
Originally posted by monoslayer:everyone in cmpb will gather ard n watch u perform.![]()
THE AUNTIES WILL LICK OFFOriginally posted by f50_vapor:![]()
even the cleaning aunties?
cos u gone case liao. beyond medical help. tats y they dun even bother.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:fu9k lah !!!
this test has been removed ...
they never check that organ 1 ....
and no more cough test ...
i just went for this checkup ...
they never check .
to any1 who went to CMBP for medical checkup recently , did they check ur didi ?