erm this open secret ??Originally posted by Ponders:the quieter corners of Sentosa, even local girls go topless to suntan. I don't mean face down and un-do bikini but face up without bikini.
you asking me or you telling me you know?Originally posted by molgax:erm this open secret ??
erm its a retorical question besides what u posted in a way is what i meantOriginally posted by Ponders:you asking me or you telling me you know?
as far as i know, i have heard this happening and that some of my gal pals claims they have done it.
don't confuse me.. i am having a headache.Originally posted by molgax:erm its a retorical question besides what u posted in a way is what i meant
i m not your confusing yourselfOriginally posted by Ponders:don't confuse me.. i am having a headache.
ya lor, saw a caucasian suntanning topless when i was in thailand, but somehow see already like no feeling, nothing attractive. haha...perhaps i think asian gals are more attractive, or perhaps stil best to cover a bit, can see cannot see that kind, give you more space for imagination mah!!Originally posted by molgax:nothing new for caucasian
if its a chio asian then *drool*
best part is that nobody seemed bothered and carry on with their own business.Originally posted by Urroh:When i was working in a hotel poolside bar, i saw a caucasian and a asian lady take off and suntan half naked with their boobs facing the sun.. cant forget the sight and feast..![]()
yeah either that they just wanna see and feast so y complainOriginally posted by Ponders:best part is that nobody seemed bothered and carry on with their own business.
So you see, singapore is ready to make topless sunbathing legal.
Yes its true. I have witnessed it myself.Originally posted by Ponders:... the quieter corners of Sentosa, even local girls go topless to suntan. I don't mean face down and un-do bikini but face up without bikini.
and which corner is this?Originally posted by Troy437:Yes its true. I have witnessed it myself.
Too bad I dun have a digital camera then.![]()
and then what? post in Sggirls ar?Originally posted by dork3d:Yeah! Which quiet corner? Can use my digital SLR with 300mm zoom lens to snap pictures while attaining safe survillance distance without been spotted...![]()
Nope! Me will post them in Stomp!Originally posted by beavan:and then what? post in Sggirls ar?
he got report to security guard?Originally posted by chenc:my friend saw caucasian topless at his condo swimming pool. northvale or something
Find me a 500mm Paranomic Lens for an SLR....Originally posted by molgax:300 u call that zoom ???
try 500 paranomic zoom lens for motor sports
like sniper scope take untill song song hten post here ;p