ok ok relax jie jie...Originally posted by missqi:Is anyone masturbating to you flattering?
I hardly think so.
I would rather not have that kind of attention you know.
You hard up ah?![]()
How to relax?Originally posted by rathcycle:ok ok relax jie jie...
go fly kite lah!Originally posted by JaneMaryF:![]()
you seeOriginally posted by missqi:How to relax?
The desperate people who want attention don't get it.
The people who don't want this kind of sick attention get it.![]()
are you trying to tell us you are getting a lot of unwanted attention?Originally posted by missqi:How to relax?
scarlee you tio a 2nd time.Originally posted by missqi:How to relax?
wont lah.Originally posted by freedom4ever:scarlee you tio a 2nd time.
Mei, I got nothing to say if that happensOriginally posted by missqi:wont lah.
mai luan luan curse ppl.![]()
you never know de de but i think the chances quite high. if you look at bar, you will get to see the large number of perverts that like to play chinese chess.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Mei, I got nothing to say if that happens....
i hope you tio many more times.Originally posted by missqi:wont lah.
mai luan luan curse ppl.![]()
deservingOriginally posted by missqi:How to relax?