But i still love my bf very much....Originally posted by angrynor:poor guy then. =(
and now who says that girls are always on the losing end?![]()
I've realised my mistake. But i wonder if my bf is cheating also.Originally posted by monoslayer:*shake head*
this is very normal..Originally posted by Quinsy:I've realised my mistake. But i wonder if my bf is cheating also.
i regret...Originally posted by saline:this is so wrong.... if my gf does that to me, i don't know what i'll do!!
you just cheated him...and u are here wondering if he cheat on you oso?!!!Originally posted by Quinsy:I've realised my mistake. But i wonder if my bf is cheating also.
*gulp* very hard.... but the fact is, he had cheated before and i forgavehim.Originally posted by rathcycle:this is very normal..
when you wan to clear away your guilt..
you will think that your partner also do
but in actual fact what if he never..
more guilty
so my best advice to you is be honest with him
tell him and request for forgiveness
if he really love you he would forgive you.
wat did u do? elaborate more den we can c how serious is ur crime.Originally posted by Quinsy:I've realised my mistake. But i wonder if my bf is cheating also.
He asked me if he could go meet his indonesian friend... and i know, because he told me before, on a drunken night, that he had cheated before.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you just cheated him...and u are here wondering if he cheat on you oso?!!!![]()
hmm..both parties cheat each other...Originally posted by Quinsy:He asked me if he could go meet his indonesian friend... and i know, because he told me before, on a drunken night, that he had cheated before.
i guess it only fair that he forgive you now if you come clean with him right now......Originally posted by Quinsy:*gulp* very hard.... but the fact is, he had cheated before and i forgavehim.![]()
It was an innocent visit. I was supposed to go to my friend's house to watch running on karma. But I was curious with his porn collection... I always ask to look at my guy friend's collection. And I guess I wasn't thinking... cuz I allowed him to fug me without too much struggle cuz he was strong. He carried me onto the bed! But his dick.... so short... I laughed. I thought also that the louder I laugh the morehumiliated he would get and so he might no fug me. But he did anyway. No where to escape either you know... locked rooms and all...Originally posted by monoslayer:wat did u do? elaborate more den we can c how serious is ur crime.![]()
yeah... i didnt feel much guikt either.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hmm..both parties cheat each other...
were u thinking about your bf when u were...erm...cheating?
hahahahahOriginally posted by Quinsy:It was an innocent visit. I was supposed to go to my friend's house to watch running on karma. But I was curious with his porn collection... I always ask to look at my guy friend's collection. And I guess I wasn't thinking... cuz I allowed him to fug me without too much struggle cuz he was strong. He carried me onto the bed! But his dick.... so short... I laughed. I thought also that the louder I laugh the morehumiliated he would get and so he might no fug me. But he did anyway. No where to escape either you know... locked rooms and all...
*shake head* *speechless*Originally posted by Quinsy:It was an innocent visit. I was supposed to go to my friend's house to watch running on karma. But I was curious with his porn collection... I always ask to look at my guy friend's collection. And I guess I wasn't thinking... cuz I allowed him to fug me without too much struggle cuz he was strong. He carried me onto the bed! But his dick.... so short... I laughed. I thought also that the louder I laugh the morehumiliated he would get and so he might no fug me. But he did anyway. No where to escape either you know... locked rooms and all...
The appaling shortness of his dick still makes me laugh. IT IS VERY SHORT. Couldn't even fill the length of a condom properly... and to think that he used to boast of his 'long' dick.Originally posted by rathcycle:hahahahah
small dick
take it as an excuse to leave him
this type of man
no use
mudt manhood big big and strong strong then good.![]()
approx lesser than 2" ar ?Originally posted by Quinsy:The appaling shortness of his dick still makes me laugh. IT IS VERY SHORT. Couldn't even fill the length of a condom properly... and to think that he used to boast of his 'long' dick.
borrowed the disk. didnt watch it. so i have no idea what its abt.Originally posted by monoslayer:*shake head* *speechless*
the ironic thing is tat u suppose to watch "running on karma"![]()
LEngth was around ... the length of your caplocks key to letter HOriginally posted by rathcycle:approx lesser than 2" ar ?![]()
condom length cao cao also got 2.5" to 3" long...
a little shorter than mine only leh..Originally posted by Quinsy:LEngth was around ... the length of your caplocks key to letter H
Just a short 3 key can make a huge difference to sexual satisfaction.Originally posted by rathcycle:a little shorter than mine only leh..![]()
but its ok
i am only 16
anyway, i use this guage... mine is from caps lock to around.... L
to say this type of things.. sibei malu...![]()