Stable and good relationships are counted in years.Originally posted by ditzy:6 months in a relationship is barely a ripple in the water.![]()
people can make mistakes...but when they are do not feel guilty about the mistake...what mistake was done in the first place?Originally posted by shade343:So you are telling her to forsake 6 moths of relationship because of 1 mistake?
People make mistakes all the time and as long as one realises it and does not repeat it all will be fine.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:requested contribution by someone...
ok...
im sorry Quinsy's bf...
it's totally intentional...![]()
i know of stable n gd r/s which end up being a mistake when the couple breakupOriginally posted by Quinsy:Stable and good relationships are counted in years.
Is it you...Originally posted by Kenashi:i know of stable n gd r/s which end up being a mistake when the couple breakup
not me lah, only the gal i like b4, 8 years with her ex-bf, then all of a sudden they broke up.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Is it you...![]()
Originally posted by :Tsk!Tsk!Tsk! Pity your bf! Juz because your bf's broke, you go to another guy's place to fuck his brains out! Bf broke, can oso fuck with him at his house rite? Or r u the type who fuck for gain - aka Money face? No money no honey?![]()
Then again, good for the other guy lor.............Tarn tio!![]()
$ face again laOriginally posted by :Tsk!Tsk!Tsk! Pity your bf! Juz because your bf's broke, you go to another guy's place to fuck his brains out! Bf broke, can oso fuck with him at his house rite? Or r u the type who fuck for gain - aka Money face? No money no honey?![]()
Then again, good for the other guy lor.............Tarn tio!![]()
ehh, u ganna banned huhOriginally posted by 0lala:$ face again la
who dares prove me wrong
zzzz
wat does the cap locks cap lock thingy means arz??Originally posted by rathcycle:a little shorter than mine only leh..![]()
but its ok
i am only 16
anyway, i use this guage... mine is from caps lock to around.... L
to say this type of things.. sibei malu...![]()
So ur juz telling us ur a typical sl.utOriginally posted by Quinsy:Today I wasn't going out with my bf cuz he's broke so I went over to this guy friend's place and I asked to view his porn collection out of curiousity and we ended up fugging! OMG!
Oh, and all throughout I was laughing and moaning very loudly cuz the guy's dick was SO SHORT. I just couldn't contain my laughter.... so I moaned instead. LOL.
Now I feeel so guilty cuz tmr I'm going out with another guy to club.![]()
why u so interestedOriginally posted by Princess livia:wat does the cap locks cap lock thingy means arz??
how to measure??![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:a little shorter than mine only leh..![]()
but its ok
i am only 16
anyway, i use this guage... mine is from caps lock to around.... L
to say this type of things.. sibei malu...![]()
ok...i answered my own questionOriginally posted by ctstalin:wat is the average length of erected p3nis? caps lock to L is around 20 cm like tat wor...its dam....long
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Penis
As a general rule, an animal's penis is proportional to its body size, but this varies greatly between species — even between closely related species. For example, an adult gorilla's erect penis is about 4 cm (1.5 inches) in length; an adult chimpanzee, significantly smaller (in body size) than a gorilla, has a penis size about double that of the gorilla. In comparison, the human penis is larger than that of any other primate, both proportional to body size and in absolute terms.
While results vary across studies, the general consensus is that the average human penis is approximately 12.7-15 cm (5-5.9 in) in length and 12.3 cm (4.85 in) in circumference when fully erect. The average penis size is slightly larger than the median size. Most of these studies were done on subjects of primarily European descent. Worldwide averages may vary.
A research project summarizing dozens of published studies conducted by physicians of different nationalities, shows that worldwide erect penis size averages vary between 9.6 cm (3.7 in) and 16 cm (6.2 in). It has been suggested that this difference is caused not only by genetics, but also by environmental factors such as culture, diet, chemical/pollution exposure, etc.
look at ur keyboard on the left sight...Originally posted by Princess livia:wat does the cap locks cap lock thingy means arz??![]()
And nv shared it with us !Originally posted by Kenashi:
so u r the one who show quinsy the porn collection huh![]()