I don't Asian do this,maybe common in the Western country....Originally posted by debal:would you feel akward if you were out with your mum and she was braless and people were starring?
maybe go market, that's why mom didn't dress up properly mahOriginally posted by FireIce:woo!
these days still got ppl go out with moms sia!
that really depends on how hot ur mom is.Originally posted by debal:what if she went down town like that?
i dun think anyone, except you, will mind since she's not our mom and we dun feel perverted to stare at her.Originally posted by debal:you mean if she was hot it's ok?
no, i think she probably forgot to wear it...Originally posted by debal:that's true. do you think she does that on purpose?
of coz it was done deliberately. which gal would forget putting on her bra????? or she never wear one b4 or seldom wear it, might be one of the cause too???Originally posted by debal:do you think there's any chance she might have done it on purpose?
yap and i can see that her kids were quite embarrassed abt that, keep looking ard, and her kids were all grown up like late teens?Originally posted by debal:was she a local?
obviously the couple didnt mind.Originally posted by Cool-gal:i will feel embarrassed. i ever seen a mum wearing a white top without bra with her two kids n husband at suntec. everyone was staring at her. if this is a western country might not be a big thingy but then this is asia, ple are more conservative and it will automatically reflect wad kind of family is this to onlookers. and oso i dun see much westerners doing this too with their kids ard. this is asians' mindset, live it...
u mean cannot arOriginally posted by FireIce:woo!
these days still got ppl go out with moms sia!
She not yr mom lei??Originally posted by de_middle:u mean cannot ar
then i go out with u lor & u go braless ok![]()
temporary be my god mumOriginally posted by Urroh:She not yr mom lei??![]()