hushhh jamie.Originally posted by FireIce:got.
but they dun like ppl who troll in forums
like tat call rich meh??Originally posted by goth mind:like those who use essence of chicken to bathe & use ginseng to sweep the floor..
are there rich ppl in this forum?
just wondering.![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:like tat call rich meh??![]()
i use essence of chicken to water my plants n ginseng to throw my neighbours.![]()
mcb you all so rich nv tell me!!!!!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
SO THATS WHAT YOU DID TO THE CHICKEN ESSENCE AND GINSENG THAT I GAVE YOU!!!!![]()
sorry. i dun accept cheap stuff. stop stealing from ur dad's medical shop.Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
SO THATS WHAT YOU DID TO THE CHICKEN ESSENCE AND GINSENG THAT I GAVE YOU!!!!![]()
Of cos cheap la!!Originally posted by monoslayer:sorry. i dun accept cheap stuff. stop stealing from ur dad's medical shop.![]()
i bet he steals condoms from there too.Originally posted by monoslayer:sorry. i dun accept cheap stuff. stop stealing from ur dad's medical shop.![]()
ITO already said... we all gay.Originally posted by goth mind:mcb you all so rich nv tell me!!!!!!
i need some money to do my nails....... they are so o0gli now.
*goes cry in one corner*
campy finally decided to come out of his closet!Originally posted by mhcampboy:ITO already said... we all gay.![]()
dun be too happy yet.Originally posted by monoslayer:campy finally decided to come out of his closet!![]()
who r the 'us' u mentioned? ah lau, ghost, rejected, bonta??Originally posted by mhcampboy:dun be too happy yet.
You are one of us!![]()
+ MONOSLAYER!!!Originally posted by monoslayer:who r the 'us' u mentioned? ah lau, ghost, rejected, bonta??![]()
*point middle finger at campy*Originally posted by mhcampboy:+ MONOSLAYER!!!![]()
next time when i come your house for trick or treat... i prefer A TRICK AND TREAT!! NOT $$$!!!Originally posted by imDANIEL:lol i gib like $$$ to ppl when ppl come to my house during halloween
hell bank notes huh?Originally posted by imDANIEL:lol i gib like $$$ to ppl when ppl come to my house during halloween
Originally posted by imDANIEL:lol i gib like $$$ to ppl when ppl come to my house during halloween
campy so old liao still play trick or treat.Originally posted by mhcampboy:next time when i come your house for trick or treat... i prefer A TRICK AND TREAT!! NOT $$$!!!
maybeOriginally posted by monoslayer:hell bank notes huh?![]()
im only sweet 21 siaaOriginally posted by monoslayer:campy so old liao still play trick or treat.![]()