EVERYTIME AFTER I FINISH SWIMMINGOriginally posted by FireIce:do u mean u do it during lunch break in ur sch canteen??????
wat difference does it make?Originally posted by forum_dude:EVERYTIME AFTER I FINISH SWIMMING![]()
got try during swimming? which swimming comples u go? i dun wan go liao. tmdOriginally posted by forum_dude:EVERYTIME AFTER I FINISH SWIMMING![]()
You really are pathetic to have done this kinda act and brave enuff to anounce to every1 in this forumOriginally posted by forum_dude:I ALWAYS LOVE TO DO THIS, SEEMS QUITE SHIOK AND MY CO CK MORE HARDER
THEN WHEN I SHOOT, ALSO SHOOT FAR FAR
REALLY MUZ BELIEVE THE SEX GURU

aim ur c0ck at ur food & shoot, add flavouringOriginally posted by forum_dude:I ALWAYS LOVE TO DO THIS, SEEMS QUITE SHIOK AND MY CO CK MORE HARDER
THEN WHEN I SHOOT, ALSO SHOOT FAR FAR
REALLY MUZ BELIEVE THE SEX GURU
where do u swim at?Originally posted by forum_dude:EVERYTIME AFTER I FINISH SWIMMING![]()
oh dearOriginally posted by ^tamago^:TS, u cannot do that, it's very dangerous............![]()
my fren can do it 8 times la. ur fren loserOriginally posted by spectralizer:i got fren can do 5 times per day daily.....
I suppose he makes his own meal by masturbate and eat his own semenOriginally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:How to masturbate and eat at the same time? Both needs superhuman power leh.....
He accidentally gets a kick down there by a kungfu girl. whole dick cannot tahan girl kick, then self-destruct.Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:imagine one day forum dude loses his dick..![]()
Considering how much forum_dude's been masturbating, he needs all the protien he can get...Originally posted by striderz_o405:I suppose he makes his own meal by masturbate and eat his own semen![]()