I wore her clothes several times. All I did was tell her that I wanted to borrow it.Originally posted by Stooky:have u ever wore your sister's bra n panties or g-string, and school uniform, or her clothes... ? how old is your sister? does her clothes fit? did she found out? did u feel shiok?
pls share your experience here.
I wore my sister's uniform and I didn't feel a thing. Cuz I'm female. =.= swopped uniform for a party.Originally posted by Stooky:have u ever wore your sister's bra n panties or g-string, and school uniform, or her clothes... ? how old is your sister? does her clothes fit? did she found out? did u feel shiok?
Yi tau nau bo hor seh.... pai liao... tio xiu.Originally posted by Stooky:have u ever wore your sister's bra n panties or g-string, and school uniform, or her clothes... ? how old is your sister? does her clothes fit? did she found out? did u feel shiok?
haha same, my gf shirt so tight fit i wear liao v uncomfortable sia..Originally posted by alvin-ncs:hmm...
wear my gf cloths be4...
kana force de...
her shorts and t shirt...
she ask me wear skirt after that but i dont want...
but hor...
R U SICK ASKING THIS KIND OF QUESTION??![]()
bf only tried on my shoes. never my clothes.Originally posted by FBI:haha same, my gf shirt so tight fit i wear liao v uncomfortable sia..
Originally posted by shandower:![]()
No you.
thats y i never tried it...Originally posted by FBI:haha same, my gf shirt so tight fit i wear liao v uncomfortable sia..
Originally posted by Ah Cek:yau siu kia