I am starting to like my godsis response nowadays...Originally posted by missqi:why r there so many threads abt me these days....
knn...
u too free isit.
knnbccb![]()
no need bet, missqi cfm win oneOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
So fierce!!!!
Cum fight fight fight!!
I will start take in bets on the winner!!!![]()
i tink the person u saw was me.Originally posted by ShaolinChuenFa:Good afternoon everyone,MissQi i was wondering if you were on the bus at about 11am+ today, Friday 15th September 2006. I saw someone exactly looking like the picture you posted under your nick name,thanks for reading!
u mean u used to hate my responses?Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:I am starting to like my godsis response nowadays...![]()
bet ur head lah...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
So fierce!!!!
Cum fight fight fight!!
I will start take in bets on the winner!!!![]()
I used to have no comments on your response.Originally posted by missqi:u mean u used to hate my responses?
hmmm...
are u sure??????Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:I used to have no comments on your response.![]()
Originally posted by ShaolinChuenFa:Wow...these comments really surprised me,i'm usually amused by this types of comments,but here i am serious...and you peeps are all messing around..and missqi,learn to have some manners.
actually..Originally posted by rainee:actually when u r willing to reveal your real self to the ppl here, be prepared to get all this unwanted attention![]()
it takes sometime for ppl to notice your avatar ma...now it is more widespread so you have all this attention at your hand lor...Originally posted by missqi:actually..
i have been using my own face as my avatar for dont knowhow long le...
only recently then tt laotaozi thread became the trigger...
sigh.
you ever heard of this function called PM?Originally posted by ShaolinChuenFa:Wow...these comments really surprised me,i'm usually amused by this types of comments,but here i am serious...and you peeps are all messing around..and missqi,learn some manners.
You got a problem with where i like being at? Or are you thinking that bar is all filled with immatured bastards,probably like yourself,is that what your hinting to me?Originally posted by XciteZ:asking in bar means serious??? hmmm...interesting...
Originally posted by rainee:it takes sometime for ppl to notice your avatar ma...now it is more widespread so you have all this attention at your hand lor...
People judge you,no one judges theirself. Learn from people's views,you'll become a better person than you are now. I understand that you're trying to act all tough and mighty in the forum,but it'll be better if you are able to chat nicely. Peace out.Originally posted by missqi:you ever heard of this function called PM?
You have no right to ask me to learn any manners.
I behave in whichever manner towards you which I deem FIT.![]()