ya lor.Originally posted by Chelzea:actually in some local forums,putting real face is beri common
jus dont noe why in dis forum ,few ppl do likewisemus b cos avatar nid to pay
i wouldnt know, and wouldnt want to know.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Yuppers, suan him once hard hard and remember to state how impotent he is.![]()
i sapport u lahto cont putting yr picOriginally posted by missqi:ya lor.
face only what...
i see other forums quite a no of ppl put their own face...![]()
bar? ring any bells?Originally posted by missqi:some forumnite told me i look ghostly in my current avatar on msn.
not enought to drive ppl away arh.
wah..si mehOriginally posted by missqi:some forumnite told me i look ghostly in my current avatar on msn.
not enought to drive ppl away arh.
eh ,even yr msn oso put dat stopid picOriginally posted by missqi:i wouldnt know, and wouldnt want to know.
u dont bluff.Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..si meh
i think u look happy and your skin look fair fair wor
Originally posted by monoslayer:she paid $9.90 to put her pic n u all ask her to take down..![]()
WO XI HUAN!Originally posted by Chelzea:eh ,even yr msn oso put dat stopid picnt nice lah
Originally posted by monoslayer:she paid $9.90 to put her pic n u all ask her to take down..![]()
gimme e $ to sign P membership mahOriginally posted by missqi:![]()
YOU WISH!Originally posted by Chelzea:gimme e $ to sign P membership mah![]()
me?Originally posted by missqi:u dont bluff.
u said i look like vampire!![]()
must vet your chio bu avatar pic first~Originally posted by Chelzea:gimme e $ to sign P membership mah![]()
*me digs out MSN chat log....Originally posted by alexkusu:me?
*hurt look*
why would i say such a thing..

We share the same view.Originally posted by HENG@:no need bet, missqi cfm win one
see? u admitted!Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..can see the resemblance leh![]()
marshall forced me deOriginally posted by missqi:see? u admitted!![]()
/lalalalalalalalalalalaOriginally posted by alexkusu:marshall forced me de
*sobs*
i did not even think of it at the 1st place![]()
Holy shit jaydunkfull,you got everything right,thank you for posting this comment mate.I just saw someone who looks like her in the bus when i was going for lunch,and out comes those ridiculous blast of immatured attacks.Cheers mate.Originally posted by jaydunkfull:poor shaolin. a simple post becomes a ferocious verbal attack. i dont think this should be in bar. gives people the wrong idea but i dont think you have any agenda behind this thread. totally agree with you. i would be quite shocked at the comments too. but this should be in chit chat what
anyway i thought its like pure friendliness that people go " were you at cineleisure yestereday? i saw you leh" even though you didnt see each other. its just a response to something you are familiar with. you dont even have to respond cos some comments are meant to be heard only and sometimes they're not meant to reply to. dont have to be so worked up la. in this forum, i dont think there are any wolves under sheep skin so there wouldnt be any plans to like rape someone through forums
*pulls Livia away from the battlefield *Originally posted by Princess livia:
haiz...
*shake head go out*![]()