im the best sax playa you'll ever knowOriginally posted by goth mind:like zomg wor.. my da jie send me a song on msn it's like those classical or jazz kind.. & i love da instrumental part.. esp the sax.
then she was saying that song quite erotic.. makes her feel horny.rofl..
but there's no title.no ppl sing also..
yeah any1 here knows how to play the sax?.. i might wanna learn.![]()
can u be my kor kor?Originally posted by coffeeortea:im the best sax playa you'll ever know
sheessh.. later jamie see!Originally posted by missqi:like wrong forum hor...
go join band...they got teach...
Originally posted by goth mind:sheessh.. later jamie see!
i wanted to join band but i didn't..flute looks nice also... hehe
xoxo xinyi xmm
cos someone i hate is in band lor..Originally posted by missqi:
how come u know F|'s name...
LOL.
why didnt u join band?
i wanted to...
but i dont like playing music and wearing starched up uniforms...
(military band)
me no cca.Originally posted by goth mind:cos someone i hate is in band lor..
that boy is sibei disgusting & always disturb my friends & sometimes me.. i give him face that's why i don't wanna fight back..
so which cca is my mommy from?
xoxo xmm xinyi
woo thanks dear.Originally posted by the Bear:i suggest this piece called Harlem Nocturne by King Curtis
put it on, close your eyes and listen...
you will see images in your head.. of New York, cobblestone streets, 3am, it has just rained, a man breathing into his saxophone... the night...
Originally posted by goth mind:can u be my kor kor?![]()
i was from.. girl guides.Originally posted by missqi:me no cca.
always the slacker...
XOXO
DJJ qibi
all men are fcukin bloody liars... eugh!!!Originally posted by coffeeortea:![]()
sorry to break your heart sista but i lied.
Originally posted by goth mind:i was from.. girl guides.![]()
but i always nv attend cca too.
in my sec 4 year.. my attendance only like 15%.
xoxo xmm xinyi.
Originally posted by goth mind:all men are fcukin bloody liars... eugh!!!![]()
how'd you know im male? i might have been lying all the while.. if i can lie to you about playing a musical instrument.. why couldnt i lie about my gender?Originally posted by goth mind:all men are fcukin bloody liars... eugh!!!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:and if you go with that, you'll be bitter and twisted...
like those men who go "all women are bitches"
the thing is to go and find that one guy for you who isn't... it's going to be hard and painful.. but when you do, you'll find it's all worthwhile
hearts shatter but they heal with time...
cause you fcukin type with your penis.. dikhead.Originally posted by coffeeortea:how'd you know im male? i might have been lying all the while.. if i can lie to you about playing a musical instrument.. why couldnt i lie about my gender?![]()
Originally posted by missqi:![]()
GIRL GUIDES!![]()
Christian....
oh my.........
nice uniform...
XOXO
djj qibi
oh please.. dont make me cry..Originally posted by goth mind:cause you fcukin type with your penis.. dikhead.![]()
yaya wtv.. just don't mess with me.. i'm good with whoever is nice tuh me.Originally posted by coffeeortea:oh please.. dont make me cry..![]()
.. how can you break this innocent heart of mine?
i must be pretty damn good to be able to do so then. now you, bow to me.
havent i been nice enough to you?Originally posted by goth mind:yaya wtv.. just don't mess with me.. i'm good with whoever is nice tuh me.![]()
i bet your scrotum is itching so much it has expanded akin to those ntuc plastic bags.
u deserve a slap.. *piak*
oh my.. i'm sorry to hurt you my dear.Originally posted by the Bear:and if you go with that, you'll be bitter and twisted...
like those men who go "all women are bitches"
the thing is to go and find that one guy for you who isn't... it's going to be hard and painful.. but when you do, you'll find it's all worthwhile
hearts shatter but they heal with time...
Originally posted by goth mind:
uh christian?![]()
yeah uniform looks nice but not too comfortable.. *shrugs*
xoxo xmm xinyi
yea yea. hahahOriginally posted by missqi:
i always boycotted the GG because the were slightly towards(or more) xtian...
XOXO djj qibi