mrt????Originally posted by 798:i masturbated in train before.
plane never try yet.
Aeroplane never........but tried once when doing free fall during NDP rehearsal........with the crowds mouth wide open......Originally posted by Stooky:maybe fantasize bout the chio air stewardess n mast....
which airline where u sitting, n where did u do it? (toilet or in seat, with blanket n pillow to cover up)
got me, wa lao.. me took cathay see HK gals.. hahaOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):never think of that b4 lor.. coz always the seat so wet one...no mood lah...but .. maybe next time i really try it... haha... but must be when taking SQ lor.. coz they forever zaogeng for u to see one.. then all wearing push up bra one... i think purposely let u see one.. round round firm firm.. yummy!!!![]()
alotta cathay gals are msians..........Originally posted by FBI:got me, wa lao.. me took cathay see HK gals.. haha
what airlines? from where to where?Originally posted by borgkilla:yes I have
in the toilet, under the blanket when lights dim .. lol empty seats beside me of course![]()
Originally posted by borgkilla:yes I have
in the toilet, under the blanket when lights dim .. lol empty seats beside me of course![]()