from the way u described, she might be late 30s or 40 over by now.Originally posted by davetan3:anyone know of hot teachers?
I know this teacher back in the 80's. Let's put her initials as P.L.
She's an english lit teacher in secondary school in east.
She wears knee length black skirts and would always sit on the teachers table.
The skirt will be pulled back up above mid thigh, revealing her snowy white thighs. She would then slowy stretch out her legs and admire her blood red toenails and snowy white chinese legs.
Sometimes, when she is writing on the blackboard (she always use tissue, never touches the chalk with her hands), she would stretch up with one arm to write on the top. The strap of the dress will fall revealing white shoulders.
Outside the school, she would inevitably carry an umbrella to shelter her white skin from the sun.
Very hot and sexy.
so its not hot liao but warmOriginally posted by 798:from the way u described, she might be late 30s or 40 over by now.
1980s teacher , should be very matured now ......Originally posted by hard888:Can we plan to gangbang her after school?
I provide free condom for each other.
Expires at 2006, September 18.Originally posted by NotFromVenus:1980s teacher , should be very matured now ......![]()
Dun care lah, dun be so choosy....Originally posted by NotFromVenus:1980s teacher , should be very matured now ......![]()
she might want to do you more than you want to do her at this age ?Originally posted by hard888:Dun care lah, dun be so choosy....
back then, pagers were the 'in' thing.Originally posted by Gordonator:since there are no camera phones in the 80s. the threadstarter will be spared from NPNT flamings.![]()
wat pagers? got cpu u aldy king liao...Originally posted by 798:back then, pagers were the 'in' thing.
Originally posted by 798:back then, pagers were the 'in' thing.

Share it to me~!!!!!Originally posted by thetwotheories:yea. got this teacher her skirt is mini and she comes class sit on table too. friend take pic of her downblouse. whatthe hell. got to ask from him one day. o jealous sia
eh share leh!!Originally posted by thetwotheories:yea. got this teacher her skirt is mini and she comes class sit on table too. friend take pic of her downblouse. whatthe hell. got to ask from him one day. o jealous sia
all tiko 1..Originally posted by manjieass:eh share leh!!![]()
Care and share.Originally posted by manjieass:eh share leh!!![]()