why?Originally posted by monoslayer:![]()
always abuse me...Originally posted by missqi:why?
/b1tchslaps mono
still dare to say!Originally posted by monoslayer:always abuse me...![]()
where is the video u promised me?!![]()
abuse me still not enough, still wanna cheat my feeling...Originally posted by missqi:still dare to say!
lidat treat ppl still want~
anyway only a short short short clip ma![]()
OEI!Originally posted by monoslayer:abuse me still not enough, still wanna cheat my feeling...![]()
*bite qiqi's flabby arms*![]()
okok, spank me moreOriginally posted by missqi:OEI!
my arms not flabby hor!![]()
i where got abuse u....
tt time in shoutbox spank u but u happy~
b1tchslap is ok ma
kp so much.
knn!
nah!
take b4 i take the link out.
lazy to pm u!![]()
knn. eh remove the link leh. dont quote.Originally posted by monoslayer:okok, spank me more![]()
thks for the video! *hugs qiqi's fat tummy*![]()
really look like u leh.. i tink at least got 70% from tat angle.Originally posted by missqi:knn. eh remove the link leh. dont quote.
my friends all say look like me....
WHY U SAY I FAT![]()
ya lor.Originally posted by monoslayer:really look like u leh.. i tink at least got 70% from tat angle.![]()
whose video is tat in the 1st place?Originally posted by missqi:ya lor.
of all ppl...
porn star...![]()
not me lah...Originally posted by monoslayer:whose video is tat in the 1st place?![]()
simi video... share laOriginally posted by monoslayer:whose video is tat in the 1st place?![]()
no share of yours~Originally posted by Ceteris Paribus:simi video... share la
i dunno u.Originally posted by Ceteris Paribus:simi video... share la
i dont friend u already... hmphOriginally posted by monoslayer:i dunno u.
Originally posted by Ceteris Paribus:i dont friend u already... hmph![]()
*pats Mono's back *Originally posted by monoslayer:![]()
i tot the link fake one but i found out otherwise. Wonder whos the one who started it?Originally posted by 914727:
Are u the guy asking for fiona xie video?Originally posted by Ceteris Paribus:simi video... share la
is it the video which show someone nodding her head?Originally posted by monoslayer:i dunno u.