hehe..Originally posted by missqi:part of yours lor...
but i seem to be mom/sis hor...![]()
I dont know~.Originally posted by goth mind:hehe..
love euU mom..
oh ya.. i haven't seen my kor for very long already..
anyone knows what happened to him?
YA ME TOO!Originally posted by missqi:I dont know~.
But i have seen pictures of him.
XOXO djj qibi
come show show show~Originally posted by missqi:I dont know~.
But i have seen pictures of him.
XOXO djj qibi
HAHAHAHA.Originally posted by goth mind:YA ME TOO!
he ish moi shi zhi xin kor..![]()
i call him mr CTTM meaning coolness to the max.
he is sooo cool can? cause he knows how to talk like a girl.![]()
i'm proud to have euU as my mom.
xoxo xmm xinyi
haha.Originally posted by ^tamago^:come show show show~![]()
whoa~Originally posted by missqi:haha.
cannot lah...
i also no hab photos.
in someone de comp hab...
haha.
i see alot of pictures of so many forumnites le~
tts why not very keen to go outing.![]()
you bet.Originally posted by missqi:HAHAHAHA.
ISIT FROM someone in the family?!
me cannot say...
me too.
proud to hab u as dotter.
XOXO djj qibi
Originally posted by goth mind:you bet.
moi kor is an equally interesting personality as dis rap talent here xinyi.
i'm the co-manager of his clone company
i tink he's a mod in the black rappers forum also lor.
hahahah
xoxo xmm xinyi.
har?Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa~
a lot of ppl will be disappointed~![]()
haha. nothing. brb.Originally posted by missqi:har?
why leh???![]()
faster go home lahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. nothing. brb.
xoxo papa tmg who just happens to share same daughter with u
Originally posted by missqi:
I think i know who le.![]()
I never talk to your kor b4.
LOL.
but oh well.
u happy good lor.
XOXO djj qibi
i have two friends who knew paul when he was in cat high primary.Originally posted by goth mind:![]()
i think he from cat high..
same as my darling.![]()
xoxo xmm xinyi
Originally posted by missqi:i have two friends who knew paul when he was in cat high primary.
XOXO djj qibi
Originally posted by goth mind:
was he so sexay when he was in pri sch?
i bet his dm hate his hair.. but force him to hair.. my dear so poor thing.
feel sho sad for him..
xoxo xmm xinyi
ok!!! get em pix for me!!Originally posted by missqi:
apparently he had short hair....
then.
i dont know.
dont think my friends expected him to get famous...
if not i'd have asked them to get pics for u.
XOXO djj qibi