tio G-SpotOriginally posted by royal123:doggy style easier.been there, done that.
yes. hahaOriginally posted by zichuan:tio G-Spot![]()
There is no such thing as a female orgasm.Originally posted by hard888:How long does it take for female to reach orgasm? (I mean if I purely use my dik to fuk her jibai)
this is so wrongOriginally posted by scabstermooch:There is no such thing as a female orgasm.
What? The female orgasm is, like santa claus, a myth. Fact.Originally posted by rainee:this is so wrong![]()
Ah boy, if you dunno anything, dun said anything, no one will blame you de.Originally posted by scabstermooch:What? The female orgasm is, like santa claus, a myth. Fact.
Duh! Dun listen to wikipedia lah - please.Originally posted by tortoise55:Ah boy, if you dunno anything, dun said anything, no one will blame you de.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Female_orgasm
Tio owned![]()
pls lor, u r talking to a female. u r saying u know a female body better or i know better?Originally posted by scabstermooch:What? The female orgasm is, like santa claus, a myth. Fact.
What - next you are going to tell me that the easter bunny is not real and foreplay is neccessary!Originally posted by rainee:pls lor, u r talking to a female. u r saying u know a female body better or i know better?![]()
dats u doing it to urself, it doesnt involve another personOriginally posted by scabstermooch:Duh! Dun listen to wikipedia lah - please.
Let's see... Intercourse:
Aaaah (relief - Male Orgasm) -> withdraw -> jiggle -> reach for curtains -> wipe knob on curtains -> roll over -> sleep.
Do you see any 'female orgasm' there?
No? I thought so. Now stop spreading malicious falsehoods!
yea nothing is ever necessary, just need ur own hands onlyOriginally posted by scabstermooch:What - next you are going to tell me that the easter bunny is not real and foreplay is neccessary!
have a word with yourself then go scrub the dishes!
Wimmin...
Are the dishes done yet? Then why are you out of the Kitchen!Originally posted by rainee:dats u doing it to urself, it doesnt involve another person![]()
Hello, is your mouse scroll button not in working condition? Please look at point number 3, Human female orgasm. Or are you just plain blind? If wikipedia is not true, you can try goggling it.Originally posted by scabstermooch:Duh! Dun listen to wikipedia lah - please.
Let's see... Intercourse:
Aaaah (relief - Male Orgasm) -> withdraw -> jiggle -> reach for curtains -> wipe knob on curtains -> roll over -> sleep.
Do you see any 'female orgasm' there?
No? I thought so. Now stop spreading malicious falsehoods!
aneh u must be hella boring ...Originally posted by kecang_puteh:Normally, the female always fall alseep before I can get her to reach orgasm
they can habve multiple..Originally posted by royal123:females and males have orgasms. god is fair. period.
You're not terribly bright are you?Originally posted by tortoise55:Hello, is your mouse scroll button not in working condition? Please look at point number 3, Human female orgasm. Or are you just plain blind? If wikipedia is not true, you can try goggling it.
I guess you are noob who nv had a gf. Or I really pity your gf, cos she did not have a orgasm before, when she is with you. Guess she left you for someone who can give her a real orgasm, without she faking it.
Please read up the facts before posting, you are seriously wasting space down here.
Brighter than you is ok le. Too bad you never make a girl orgasm. GreenhornOriginally posted by scabstermooch:You're not terribly bright are you?![]()
Thank you.Originally posted by sethrogx:hes right , not terribly bright are you ?
i detected the sarcasm in his posts the very first time , if you still can't tell that hes exaggerating and joking , i feel sad for you , VERY sad
Wah rainee, you must have had plenty huh?Originally posted by rainee:pls lor, u r talking to a female. u r saying u know a female body better or i know better?![]()
That's why I don't like'em. They are deceitfulOriginally posted by OO_OO_OO:er. a lot of em fake so that u feel good.