My wife goes for my real thing whenever she needs... No need for a vibrator or dildo...Originally posted by hard888:For girls,
Did u use "dildo or vibrator" everyday?
If yes, how long u spent for playing with ur "dildo" each time?
p/s: kids, guys or fuking gay's answer are not accept here!
Mine can give her a more sensational feeling than a vibrator or dildo...Originally posted by VampireEB:Yours can vibrate one itiz lol!
he got no dik, what he got just an artificial build in rubber dik, poorOriginally posted by dork3d:Mine can give her a more sensational feeling than a vibrator or dildo...![]()

Who's clone are you?Originally posted by hard888:he got no dik, what he got just an artificial build in rubber dik, poor![]()
..... Someone's gonna get real mad...Originally posted by hard888:I love my dildo! mua mua mua
Again clone has attacked and flamed up a storm...Originally posted by banzie:..... Someone's gonna get real mad...
I dun suck, I fuk, so u wanna be fuk?Originally posted by dork3d:Who's clone are you?
You sucks and no brain...![]()
Shallow fellow...Originally posted by hard888:I dun suck, I fuk, so u wanna be fuk?
U more shallow than a shallow fellow!Originally posted by dork3d:Shallow fellow...
this one look like those kinda exercise bouncing ball with the 2 handles.Originally posted by hard888:I love my dildo! mua mua mua
You really don't get the hint?Originally posted by hard888:U more shallow than a shallow fellow!
U really really dun get the hint?Originally posted by dork3d:You really don't get the hint?
Wat is problem wif u having to edit pple's pic like tat ..OMG..Originally posted by hard888:U really really dun get the hint?
Cannot meh?Originally posted by VampireEB:Wat is problem wif u having to edit pple's pic like tat ..OMG..![]()
diam lah u!Originally posted by XciteZ:close and ban and moderator pls kindly remove the picture.
U more boliao then any one here, bcos u know the topic is boliao but u also wanna reply, kpkb, wates ppl time, go get a life!Originally posted by XciteZ:wait till i get the ops to ban you permanently then I see how you make fun of people's picture and how you come here to kpkb.
Boliao people like you should get a life instead of creating senseless threads and wasting people's time.