penis erect also can pee de...Originally posted by missqi:it is impossible....
the passage from the bladder to the urethra is closed when the penis is erect...
noob.
wa.....Originally posted by missqi:it is impossible....
the passage from the bladder to the urethra is closed when the penis is erect...
noob.
very hard la....messy tooOriginally posted by Ah Cek:penis erect also can pee de...
ok ma, use urinal, dun use toilet bowlOriginally posted by NT2:very hard la....messy too![]()
stand 1 m away right??Originally posted by Ah Cek:ok ma, use urinal, dun use toilet bowl![]()
ur thesis wrongOriginally posted by missqi:it is impossible....
noob.
but will be quite hard to pee lehOriginally posted by mrsmall:ur thesis wrong
still can pee when erect
who's the noobOriginally posted by missqi:it is impossible....
noob.
no la, mine not so long...Originally posted by NT2:stand 1 m away right??
must be u la.....tt toilet cleaner always scold as they mop the floor
u sure boh?Originally posted by dangermouse:i thought my girl quite like it..
cos suddenly warm pee start flow out from CB mah...
nice feeling
anyway we were fuking in bathroom!![]()
Wow...Originally posted by missqi:it is impossible....
noob.
actually, its partically true. u can pee when errect but not when u are about to reach an orgarsm. so in this case, its not possible to pee...Originally posted by missqi:it is impossible....
noob.
what a shame!!!Originally posted by missqi:it is impossible....
noob.
I didn't know either...Originally posted by dragg:what a shame!!!
he needs a young girl like you to teach him basic biology.![]()
i wonder got sell a switch in sls anot.Originally posted by Gasfene:can switch to pee mode one, then back again but quite hard
can pee lah...but generally gals dun like it - cos its quite unhygenic mah. Your pee is supposed to carry waste material and yet, you want to put inside a girl's CB , wah lan, zek ark leh.Originally posted by Gasfene:can switch to pee mode one, then back again but quite hard
no, not again!Originally posted by red_amoeba:Imagine someone pee into your arse.![]()
By then you have already lost the urge to fcuk..Originally posted by Gasfene:can switch to pee mode one, then back again but quite hard